Recap |  Photo Gallery 

Georgia Women's Tennis
LSU vs Georgia (Apr 5, 2013)
Georgia 7, LSU 0
Apr 5, 2013 at Athens, Ga. (Dan Magill Tennis Complex)

Singles competition
1. #8 Lauren Herring (UGA) def. #114 Kaitlin Burns (LSU) 6-2, 6-2
2. #18 Maho Kowase (UGA) def. Ella Taylor (LSU) 6-0, 6-2
3. #86 Silvia Garcia (UGA) def. Mary Jeremiah (LSU) 6-4, 6-4
4. Kate Fuller (UGA) def. Ariel Morton (LSU) 6-1, 6-0
5. Ayaka Okuno (UGA) def. Ebie Wilson (LSU) 6-0, 6-0
6. Mia King (UGA) def. Caroline Hudson (LSU) 6-2, 6-4

Doubles competition
1. #4 Kate Fuller/Silvia Garcia (UGA) def. Mary Jeremiah/Ariel Morton (LSU) 8-1
2. #59 Maho Kowase/Lauren Herring (UGA) vs. Ebie Wilson/Keri Frankenberger (LSU) 6-2, unfinished
3. Ayaka Okuno/Mia King (UGA) def. Kaitlin Burns/Ella Taylor (LSU) 8-2

Match Notes
Order of finish: Doubles (1,3); Singles (4,5,2,3,1,6)
T-3:00 A-352

Generated on 4/8/2013

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Pre-Qualify
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Sunday, Oct 2
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Pre-Qualify
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Tuesday, Oct 4
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Qualifying
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Wednesday, Oct 5
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Qualifying
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Thursday, Oct 6
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Friday, Oct 7
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Sunday, Oct 9
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Thursday, Oct 13
    TBA
    vs Oracle Championships
    Malibu, Calif.

    Friday, Oct 14
    TBA
    vs Oracle Championships
    Malibu, Calif.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS