Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Saturday, Dec 20
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Furman 4:00 PM gametracker | listen
|
Sunday, Dec 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Seton Hall 6:00 PM gametracker | listen | WatchESPN.com
| TV:ESPNU
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Belmont 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
|
Saturday, Dec 27
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Mercer 6:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:SECN
Sunday, Dec 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Seton Hall 2:00 PM gametracker | listen
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Louisville 6:30 PM gametracker | listen | WatchESPN.com
Wednesday, Dec 31
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Kansas State 4:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:ESPNU
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Mississippi State 4:00 PM | listen
Saturday, Jan 3
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Norfolk State 2:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:FSN
Swimming & Diving at South Carolina 10:00 AM
Swimming & Diving at Tennessee Diving Invite All Day
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Alabama 1:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:FOXSN
Swimming & Diving at Tennessee Diving Invite All Day
Monday, Jan 5
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving at Tennessee Diving Invite All Day
Tuesday, Jan 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Arkansas 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:ESPN
Thursday, Jan 8
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Missouri 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
Saturday, Jan 10
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at LSU 9:00 PM | listen
| TV:ESPNU
Swimming & Diving vs Texas 11:00 AM
Women's Gymnastics vs Michigan 4:00 PM | listen
| TV:SECN+
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Gymnastics vs Missouri 7:00 PM | listen
| TV:SECN+
Saturday, Jan 17
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs Auburn Invitational All Day
Men's Tennis at MLK Invitational All Day
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at MLK Invitational All Day
Monday, Jan 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Gymnastics at Denver 4:00 PM
Men's Tennis at MLK Invitational All Day
Friday, Jan 23
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Michigan State 1:00 PM
Track at Vanderbilt Invitational All Day
Track at McCravy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Jan 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving at Tennessee 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs Samford 1:00 PM
Women's Gymnastics vs Kentucky (Pink Meet) 4:00 PM | listen
| TV:SECN+ (Tape Delay ESPN2 - Jan. 25 at 7 p.m.)
Men's Tennis vs ITA Kickoff Consolation 5:00 PM
Track at McCravy Invitational All Day
Track at Vanderbilt Invitational All Day
Sunday, Jan 25
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Kick-Off Weekend Consolation 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs ITA Kickoff Championship 1:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs ITA Kick-Off Weekend Championship 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Equestrian at Tennessee-Martin 11:00 AM
Women's Gymnastics at Florida 6:45 PM
| TV:SEC Network
Saturday, Jan 31
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Clemson 1:00 PM
Women's Equestrian vs Kansas State TBA
Monday, Feb 2
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Virginia 6:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 5
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Coppin State 4:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Feb 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Illinois 3:00 PM gametracker
Softball vs Murray State 5:30 PM gametracker
Women's Gymnastics at LSU 8:00 PM
| TV:SEC Network
Women's Tennis vs ITA National Team Indoors All Day
Track at Doc Hale VT Elite Meet All Day
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Illinois 2:00 PM gametracker
Softball vs Coppin State 4:30 PM gametracker
Women's Equestrian vs South Carolina 10:00 AM | Live Scoring
Women's Golf vs Lady Bulldog Invitational All Day
Sunday, Feb 8
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Winthrop 2:00 PM gametracker
Women's Equestrian vs Delaware State 10:00 AM | Live Scoring
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Event Time Coverage
Baseball vs Eastern Illinois 5:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Event Time Coverage
Baseball vs Eastern Illinois 4:00 PM gametracker
Women's Equestrian at Auburn 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Event Time Coverage
Baseball vs Eastern Illinois 1:00 PM gametracker
Women's Golf vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic All Day
Monday, Feb 16
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic All Day
Tuesday, Feb 17
Sport Event Time Coverage
Baseball at Kennesaw State 5:00 PM
Women's Golf vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic All Day
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Event Time Coverage
Baseball vs Florida State 5:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
Baseball vs Florida State 4:30 PM gametracker
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf vs Puerto Rico Classic All Day
Monday, Feb 23
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf vs Puerto Rico Classic All Day
Tuesday, Feb 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf vs Puerto Rico Classic All Day
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Equestrian vs Texas A&M 1:00 PM | Live Scoring
Monday, Mar 2
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Bruin Wave Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Mar 3
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Bruin Wave Invitational All Day
Monday, Mar 9
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf vs Southern Highlands Collegiate Masters All Day
Tuesday, Mar 10
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf vs Southern Highlands Collegiate Masters All Day
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf vs Southern Highlands Collegiate Masters All Day

Results

Sunday, Dec 14
Sport Event Score Coverage
Women's Gymnastics vs Sneak Peek (Stegeman Coliseum) 2:00 PM

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center

    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google