Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Thursday, Sept 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Cajun Classic All Day
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Equestrian vs Red and Black Scrimmage 4:00 PM | Live Scoring
Women's Volleyball at Georgia Tech 7:00 PM gametracker | espn3.com
Men's Tennis at Cajun Classic All Day
Men's Golf vs DICK'S Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup All Day
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Troy 12:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SECN
Women's Volleyball vs Southern Miss 10:00 AM gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Alabama A&M 4:30 PM gametracker
Men's Golf vs DICK'S Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup All Day
Men's Tennis at Cajun Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Vanderbilt 3:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network
Men's Golf vs DICK'S Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup All Day
Men's Tennis at Cajun Classic All Day
Wednesday, Sept 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving vs Vanderbilt (W) (swimming only) 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Alabama 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Florida 7:00 PM | listen | Live Stats
| | TV:SEC Network +
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Tennessee 12:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:ESPN
Men's Tennis at All-American Championships - Pre-Qualies All Day
Women's Tennis vs Riviera/ITA All-American All Day
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at South Carolina 2:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Women's Tennis vs Riviera/ITA All-American All Day
Men's Tennis at All-American Championships - Pre-Qualies All Day
Monday, Sept 29
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Riviera/ITA All-American All Day
Tuesday, Sept 30
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Riviera/ITA All-American All Day
Wednesday, Oct 1
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Auburn 9:00 PM
| TV:ESPNU
Women's Tennis vs Riviera/ITA All-American All Day
Thursday, Oct 2
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Riviera/ITA All-American All Day
Friday, Oct 3
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Tennessee 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Women's Equestrian at South Carolina 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Vanderbilt TBA gametracker | listen
Cross Country at Greater Louisville Classic All Day
Sunday, Oct 5
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Mississippi State 3:00 PM | listen | Live Stats
Women's Volleyball vs Missouri 4:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network
Monday, Oct 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Windy City Collegiate Classic All Day | Live Scoring
Men's Golf vs Swoosh Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 7
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Windy City Collegiate Classic All Day | Live Scoring
Men's Golf vs Swoosh Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving vs Alabama 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football at Missouri TBA gametracker | listen
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Missouri 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Cross Country at Wisconsin adidas Invitational 12:00 PM
Women's Equestrian vs Alabama 4:00 PM | Live Scoring
Swimming & Diving at North Carolina 5:00 PM
Women's Golf vs Stanford Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football at Arkansas TBA | listen
Cross Country at Berry Invitational 8:00 AM
Swimming & Diving at North Carolina State 11:00 AM
Women's Golf vs Stanford Intercollegiate All Day
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf vs Tavistock Collegiate Invitational All Day
Women's Golf vs Stanford Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Equestrian at Baylor 11:00 AM
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Equestrian at SMU TBA
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving vs Florida 11:00 AM
Cross Country at SEC Championships All Day
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Florida 3:30 PM | listen
| TV:CBS
Thursday, Nov 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Georgia Southwestern 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving at Georgia Tech & SCAD 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Georgia Tech 7:00 PM
| TV:ESPN3
Women's Basketball vs Morgan State 7:00 PM gametracker
Women's Equestrian vs Auburn 1:00 PM | Live Scoring
Cross Country at NCAA South Regionals TBA
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs TCU 1:00 PM gametracker
Tuesday, Nov 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Stony Brook 7:00 PM
| TV:SECN
Wednesday, Nov 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Ohio State TBA
Friday, Nov 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Troy TBA
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
Cross Country at NCAA Championships 12:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Florida Atlantic 5:00 PM
| TV:FSN
Women's Basketball at Georgia Tech 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 25
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Georgia Southern 7:00 PM gametracker
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Gonzaga 9:30 PM
| TV:ESPN2
Women's Basketball vs Colgate 7:00 PM gametracker

Results

Tuesday, Sept 16
Sport Event Score Coverage
Women's Golf vs Cougar Classic 10th (296-298-291=885) | Live Scoring
Monday, Sept 15
Sport Event Score Coverage
Women's Golf vs Cougar Classic 13th (296-298=594) | Live Scoring
Men's Tennis vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships All Day | Live Video Streaming
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Event Score Coverage
Women's Soccer at Furman W, 4-0 | listen | Live Stats
Women's Golf vs Cougar Classic 13th (296) | Live Scoring
Men's Tennis vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships All Day | Live Video Streaming
Women's Tennis vs Wilmington Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Event Score Coverage
Football at South Carolina L, 38-35 gametracker | listen
Cross Country at Furman Invitational W-5th, M-9th | Live Results
Women's Volleyball vs Harvard L, 3-1 gametracker | listen
Women's Volleyball vs North Carolina State L, 3-1 gametracker | listen
Men's Tennis vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships All Day | Live Video Streaming
Women's Tennis vs Wilmington Invitational All Day
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Event Score Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Mercer Cancelled | listen
Women's Volleyball vs UNC Asheville W, 3-0 gametracker | listen
Men's Tennis vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships All Day | Live Video Streaming
Women's Tennis vs Wilmington Invitational All Day

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Lowes Tickets
 
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google