Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Sunday, Aug 10
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Clemson 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 16
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Auburn 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Ole Miss 7:00 PM gametracker
| TV:SEC Network
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs UNC Greensboro 2:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Long Beach State 10:00 PM gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Fordham 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Clemson 5:30 PM
| TV:ESPN
Women's Volleyball vs SMU 1:30 PM
Women's Volleyball vs San Francisco 10:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Cal State Fullerton 4:00 PM
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Chattanooga 7:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Sept 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Belmont 1:00 PM gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs College of Charleston 7:00 PM gametracker
Cross Country vs UGA Invitational TBA
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football at South Carolina 3:30 PM
| TV:CBS
Cross Country at Furman Invitational TBA
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Troy 12:00 PM
| TV:SECN
Wednesday, Sept 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving vs Vanderbilt (W) (swimming only) TBA
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Tennessee TBA
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Vanderbilt TBA
Cross Country at Greater Louisville Classic All Day
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving vs Alabama TBA
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football at Missouri TBA
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Event Time Coverage
Cross Country at Wisconsin adidas Invitational 12:00 PM
Swimming & Diving at North Carolina TBA
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
Cross Country at Berry Invitational 8:00 AM
Swimming & Diving at North Carolina State TBA

Results

There are no events.

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center

    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google