Recap

2012 University of Georgia
Tennessee vs Georgia (Apr 14, 2012)
#8 Georgia 7, #21 Tennessee 0
Apr 14, 2012 at Athens, Ga. (Dan Magill Tennis Complex)

Singles competition

Doubles competition

Match Notes
Tennessee 13-11 (4-7 SEC); National ranking #21
Georgia 19-3 (9-2 SEC); National ranking #8
UT had to forfeit due to not having at least four players in the lineup.

Generated on 4/16/2012
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Women's Tennis Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Georgia Bulldog Classic
    Athens, Ga. (Athens Country Club)

    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    vs Georgia Bulldog Classic
    Athens, Ga. (Athens Country Club)

    Sunday, Sept 25
    TBA
    vs Georgia Bulldog Classic
    Athens, Ga. (Athens Country Club)

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Pre-Qualify
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Sunday, Oct 2
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Pre-Qualify
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Tuesday, Oct 4
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Qualifying
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Wednesday, Oct 5
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Qualifying
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Thursday, Oct 6
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Friday, Oct 7
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS