Recap

2012 University of Georgia
Clemson vs Georgia (Feb 26, 2012)
#6 Georgia 7, #17 Clemson 0
Feb 26, 2012 at Athens, Ga (Dan Magill Tennis Complex)

Singles competition
1. #9 Chelsey Gullickson (UG) def. Jospia Bek (CLEM) 6-3, 6-0
2. #60 Lauren Herring (UG) def. #55 Keri Wong (CLEM) 7-5, 7-5
3. #125 Nadja Gilchrist (UG) def. Beatrice Gumulya (CLEM) 6-3, 6-4
4. #44 Maho Kowase (UG) def. #78 Nelly Ciolkowski (CLEM) 6-3, 6-2
5. Lilly Kimbell (UG) def. Romy Kolzer (CLEM) 6-3, 5-7, 1-0 (10-7)
6. #80 Kate Fuller (UG) def. Monika Kochanova (CLEM) 6-3, 6-4

Doubles competition
1. #11 Chelsey Gullickson/Nadja Gilchrist (UG) def. Klara Vyskocilova/Keri Wong (CLEM) 8-3
2. Lauren Herring/Kate Fuller (UG) def. Jospia Bek/Beatrice Gumulya (CLEM) 8-3
3. Lilly Kimbell/Maho Kowase (UG) def. Monika Kochanova/Nelly Ciolkowski (CLEM) 8-2

Match Notes
Clemson 7-4; National ranking #17
Georgia 10-1; National ranking #6
Order of finish: Doubles (3,2,1); Singles (1,3,6,4,2,5)
Official: Andy McFarlane T-3:16 A-217

Generated on 2/27/2012

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, May 13
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Round
    TBA
    Sunday, May 14
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Round
    TBA
    Monday, May 15
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Round
    TBA
    Thursday, May 18
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, May 19
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, May 20
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, May 21
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Monday, May 22
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Tuesday, May 23
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Wednesday, May 24
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS