Recap

Georgia Men's Tennis 2012-13
Binghamton vs Georgia (May 10, 2013)
#2 Georgia 4, Binghamton 0
May 10, 2013 at Athens, Ga.

Singles competition
1. #33 Ben Wagland (UG) def. Sid Hazarika (BU) 6-1, 6-2
2. #47 Nathan Pasha (UG) vs. Alexander Maisin (BU) 6-2, 4-3, unfinished
3. Austin Smith (UG) def. Robin Lesage (BU) 6-2, 6-2
4. #115 Hernus Pieters (UG) vs. Ismael Dinia (BU) 6-3, 4-2, unfinished
5. Garrett Brasseaux (UG) vs. Ruben Haggai (BU) 6-2, 5-3, unfinished
6. Marco Nunez (UG) def. Eliott Hureau (BU) 6-3, 6-2

Doubles competition
1. #5 Hernus Pieters/Ben Wagland (UG) def. Bastian Bornkessel/Sid Hazarika (BU) 8-1
2. #15 Garrett Brasseaux/Nathan Pasha (UG) def. Ruben Haggai/Eliott Hureau (BU) 8-4
3. Eric Diaz/Marco Nunez (UG) vs. Ismael Dinia/Robin Lesage (BU) 7-4, unfinished

Match Notes
Order of finish: Doubles (1,2); Singles (1,6,3)
Official: Walt Williams T-2:17 A-288

Generated on 5/10/2013
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Feb 12
    12:00 PM
    vs UCLA
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, Feb 13
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Sunday, Feb 14
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Monday, Feb 15
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Sunday, Feb 28
    2:00 PM
    vs ETSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 4
    2:30 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 6
    1:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 13
    1:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, Mar 18
    5:00 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Sunday, Mar 20
    2:00 PM
    vs Ohio State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS