Recap

Georgia Men's Tennis 2012-13
Binghamton vs Georgia (May 10, 2013)
#2 Georgia 4, Binghamton 0
May 10, 2013 at Athens, Ga.

Singles competition
1. #33 Ben Wagland (UG) def. Sid Hazarika (BU) 6-1, 6-2
2. #47 Nathan Pasha (UG) vs. Alexander Maisin (BU) 6-2, 4-3, unfinished
3. Austin Smith (UG) def. Robin Lesage (BU) 6-2, 6-2
4. #115 Hernus Pieters (UG) vs. Ismael Dinia (BU) 6-3, 4-2, unfinished
5. Garrett Brasseaux (UG) vs. Ruben Haggai (BU) 6-2, 5-3, unfinished
6. Marco Nunez (UG) def. Eliott Hureau (BU) 6-3, 6-2

Doubles competition
1. #5 Hernus Pieters/Ben Wagland (UG) def. Bastian Bornkessel/Sid Hazarika (BU) 8-1
2. #15 Garrett Brasseaux/Nathan Pasha (UG) def. Ruben Haggai/Eliott Hureau (BU) 8-4
3. Eric Diaz/Marco Nunez (UG) vs. Ismael Dinia/Robin Lesage (BU) 7-4, unfinished

Match Notes
Order of finish: Doubles (1,2); Singles (1,6,3)
Official: Walt Williams T-2:17 A-288

Generated on 5/10/2013
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Sept 9
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico

    Saturday, Sept 10
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico

    Sunday, Sept 11
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico

    Monday, Sept 19
    All Day
    vs USTA Pro Circuit
    Columbus, Ohio

    Friday, Sept 23
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Sept 24
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Sunday, Sept 25
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Monday, Sept 26
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Monday, Oct 3
    All Day
    vs All-America Qualifiers
    Tulsa, Okla.

    Tuesday, Oct 4
    All Day
    vs All-America Qualifiers
    Tulsa, Okla.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS