Georgia Men's Tennis 2012-13
William & Mary vs Georgia (Mar 04, 2013)
#9 Georgia 7, William & Mary 0
Mar 04, 2013 at Athens, Ga.

Singles competition
1. #95 Ben Wagland (UG) def. Anton Andersson (WM) 6-0, 6-4
2. #72 Hernus Pieters (UG) def. Aaron Chaffee (WM) 6-2, 6-0
3. Austin Smith (UG) def. Ben Hoogland (WM) 6-3, 6-4
4. Garrett Brasseaux (UG) def. Adrian Vodislav (WM) 6-3, 6-4
5. Marco Nunez (UG) def. John Banks (WM) 6-2, 7-5
6. Eric Diaz (UG) def. Scott Huang (WM) 7-6 (7-3), 6-3

Doubles competition
1. #6 Hernus Pieters/Ben Wagland (UG) def. Anton Andersson/Aaron Chaffee (WM) 8-3
2. Austin Smith/Marco Nunez (UG) def. Ben Guthrie/John Banks (WM) 8-3
3. Casey Kay/Will Oliver (UG) def. Ben Hoogland/Adrian Vodislav (WM) 8-3

Match Notes
William & Mary 6-7
Georgia 9-3; National ranking #9
Order of finish: Doubles (2,3,1); Singles (2,3,1,5,4,6)
Official: Walt Williams T-2:32 A-223

Generated on 3/4/2013
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Sept 9
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico

    Saturday, Sept 10
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico

    Sunday, Sept 11
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico

    Monday, Sept 19
    All Day
    vs USTA Pro Circuit
    Columbus, Ohio

    Friday, Sept 23
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Sept 24
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Sunday, Sept 25
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Monday, Sept 26
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Monday, Oct 3
    All Day
    vs All-America Qualifiers
    Tulsa, Okla.

    Tuesday, Oct 4
    All Day
    vs All-America Qualifiers
    Tulsa, Okla.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS