2012-13 Georgia Men's Tennis
Sept. 21-23, 2012 -- Audi Napa Valley Tennis Classic
Audi Napa Valley Tennis Classic
Sept. 21-23, 2012 at St. Helena, Calif.

Singles competition
RR  Ben Wagland (Georgia) def. Stephen Hoh (Illinois) 6-3, 7-5
RR  Daniel Ho (Stanford) def. Garrett Brasseaux (Georgia) 6-3, 7-6 (9-7)
RR  Eric Diaz (Georgia) def. Robert Stineman (Stanford) 6-3, 6-7 (1-7), 7-5
RR  Lloyd Glasspool (Texas) def. Garrett Brasseaux (Georgia) 2-6, 7-5, 6-3
RR  #123 Nathan Pasha (Georgia) def. #118 Farris Gosea (Illinois) 6-1, 6-4
RR  #123 Nathan Pasha (Georgia) def. #81 Matt Kandath (Stanford) 6-3, 6-2
RR  Ben Wagland (Georgia) def. Shaun Chaudhuri (Harvard) 2-6, 7-6 (7-5), 6-4
RR  Mads Engsted (California) def. Eric Diaz (Georgia) 6-2, 6-1

Doubles competition
RR  Nathan Pasha/Ben Wagland (Georgia) def. John Morrissey/Robert Stineman (Stanford) 8-4

Tournament Notes

Generated on 10/10/2012
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Feb 12
    L, 4-3
    vs UCLA
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, Feb 13
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Sunday, Feb 14
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Monday, Feb 15
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Sunday, Feb 28
    2:00 PM
    vs ETSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 4
    2:30 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 6
    1:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 13
    1:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, Mar 18
    5:00 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Sunday, Mar 20
    2:00 PM
    vs Ohio State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS