Recap

2010-11 Georgia Men's Tennis
Georgia vs Arkansas (Mar 26, 2011)
Georgia 7, Arkansas 0
Mar 26, 2011 at Fayetteville, Ark. (Billingsley Tennis Center)

Singles competition
1. Wil Spencer (UGA) def. Chris Nott (ARK) 7-6 (11-9), 2-6, 10-8
2. Javier Garrapiz (UGA) def. Matt Hogan (ARK) 6-3, 6-3
3. Sadio Doumbia (UGA) def. Nikolas Zogaj (ARK) 6-2, 6-2
4. Drake Bernstein (UGA) def. Gregoire Lehmann (ARK) 6-0, 6-0
5. Hernus Pieters (UGA) def. Matt Walters (ARK) 6-3, 6-0
6. Campbell Johnson (UGA) def. Mike Ward (ARK) 6-4, 6-2

Doubles competition
1. Javier Garrapiz/Hernus Pieters (UGA) def. Matt Hogan/Gregoire Lehmann (ARK) 8-1
2. Sadio Doumbia/Ignacio Taboada (UGA) def. Nikolas Zogaj/Mike Ward (ARK) 8-5
3. Matt Walters/Chris Nott (ARK) def. Drake Bernstein/Wil Spencer (UGA) 8-6

Match Notes
Order of finish: Doubles (3,1,2); Singles (4,3,5,6,2,1)

Generated on 3/28/2011
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, May 14
    1:00 PM
    vs South Carolina State
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, May 15
    1:00 PM
    vs Florida State/Baylor
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, May 20
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Sunday, May 22
    TBA
    vs NCAA Quarterfinals
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Monday, May 23
    TBA
    vs NCAA Semifinals
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Tuesday, May 24
    TBA
    vs NCAA Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Wednesday, May 25
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Thursday, May 26
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Friday, May 27
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Saturday, May 28
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS