Recap

2010-11 Georgia Men's Tennis
Georgia vs Arkansas (Mar 26, 2011)
Georgia 7, Arkansas 0
Mar 26, 2011 at Fayetteville, Ark. (Billingsley Tennis Center)

Singles competition
1. Wil Spencer (UGA) def. Chris Nott (ARK) 7-6 (11-9), 2-6, 10-8
2. Javier Garrapiz (UGA) def. Matt Hogan (ARK) 6-3, 6-3
3. Sadio Doumbia (UGA) def. Nikolas Zogaj (ARK) 6-2, 6-2
4. Drake Bernstein (UGA) def. Gregoire Lehmann (ARK) 6-0, 6-0
5. Hernus Pieters (UGA) def. Matt Walters (ARK) 6-3, 6-0
6. Campbell Johnson (UGA) def. Mike Ward (ARK) 6-4, 6-2

Doubles competition
1. Javier Garrapiz/Hernus Pieters (UGA) def. Matt Hogan/Gregoire Lehmann (ARK) 8-1
2. Sadio Doumbia/Ignacio Taboada (UGA) def. Nikolas Zogaj/Mike Ward (ARK) 8-5
3. Matt Walters/Chris Nott (ARK) def. Drake Bernstein/Wil Spencer (UGA) 8-6

Match Notes
Order of finish: Doubles (3,1,2); Singles (4,3,5,6,2,1)

Generated on 3/28/2011

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Mar 3
    4:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Sunday, Mar 5
    1:00 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Friday, Mar 10
    2:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 12
    1:00 PM
    vs Arkansas
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 17
    3:00 PM
    vs Wake Forest
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 19
    1:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Thursday, Mar 23
    6:00 PM
    vs LSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Mar 25
    5:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, Mar 30
    3:00 PM
    at Mississippi State
    Starkville, Miss.
    Saturday, Apr 1
    3:00 PM
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS