Show Full Show Grid
Fac/Staff Information Season Ticket Renewal

  • Sunday, May 1
    L, 10-3
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Stats  
    Sunday, May 1
    L, 1-0
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Recap   Stats  
    Sunday, May 1
    W, 10-3
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Stats  
    Saturday, Apr 30
    L, 10-3
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Stats  
    Saturday, Apr 30
    Postponed
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 30
    Postponed
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 30
    All Day
    vs Georgia Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
    Recap  
    Friday, Apr 29
    L, 15-3
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Stats  
    Friday, Apr 29
    W, 8-0 (5)
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Recap   Stats  
    Tuesday, Apr 26
    W, 13-5
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.
    Recap   Stats  
  • Thursday, May 5
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regional
    Traditions Club (Bryan, Texas)
    Friday, May 6
    7:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, May 6
    7:30 PM
    at Alabama
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    Friday, May 6
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regional
    Traditions Club (Bryan, Texas)
    Saturday, May 7
    2:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, May 7
    12:00 PM
    at Alabama
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    Saturday, May 7
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regional
    Traditions Club (Bryan, Texas)
    Sunday, May 8
    1:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, May 8
    2:00 PM
    at Alabama
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    Wednesday, May 11
    6:00 PM
    vs Western Carolina
    Athens, Ga.
    Wednesday, May 11
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Starkville, Miss.
    Thursday, May 12
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    Friday, May 13
    7:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Friday, May 13
    TBA
    vs NCAA First & Second Rounds
    TBA
    Friday, May 13
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    Friday, May 13
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds
    TBA
    Saturday, May 14
    3:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, May 14
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds
    TBA
    Saturday, May 14
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    Saturday, May 14
    TBA
    vs NCAA First & Second Rounds
    TBA
    Sunday, May 15
    2:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Sunday, May 15
    TBA
    vs NCAA First & Second Rounds
    TBA
    Sunday, May 15
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds
    TBA
    Monday, May 16
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regional
    TBA
    Tuesday, May 17
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Atlanta, Ga. (Turner Field)
    Tuesday, May 17
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regional
    TBA
    Wednesday, May 18
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regional
    TBA
    Thursday, May 19
    7:00 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, May 19
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Friday, May 20
    7:00 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, May 20
    TBA
    vs NCAA Regionals
    TBA
    Friday, May 20
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Friday, May 20
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Eugene Country Club (Eugene, Ore.)
    Friday, May 20
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Saturday, May 21
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Eugene Country Club (Eugene, Ore.)
    Saturday, May 21
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Sunday, May 22
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Eugene Country Club (Eugene, Ore.)
    Sunday, May 22
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Sunday, May 22
    TBA
    vs NCAA Quarterfinals
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Monday, May 23
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Monday, May 23
    TBA
    vs NCAA Semifinals
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Monday, May 23
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Eugene Country Club (Eugene, Ore.)
    Tuesday, May 24
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Eugene Country Club (Eugene, Ore.)
    Tuesday, May 24
    TBA
    vs NCAA Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Tuesday, May 24
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Wednesday, May 25
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Eugene Country Club (Eugene, Ore.)
    Wednesday, May 25
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Wednesday, May 25
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Thursday, May 26
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Thursday, May 26
    All Day
    vs NCAA East Preliminary Round
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Friday, May 27
    TBA
    vs NCAA Super Regionals
    TBA
    Friday, May 27
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Friday, May 27
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Friday, May 27
    All Day
    vs NCAA East Preliminary Round
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, May 28
    All Day
    vs NCAA East Preliminary Round
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, May 28
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Sunday, May 29
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Monday, May 30
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Tuesday, May 31
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Wednesday, June 1
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Thursday, June 2
    TBA
    vs NCAA Womens College World Series
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
    Wednesday, June 8
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Thursday, June 9
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Friday, June 10
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Saturday, June 11
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Athletics
 

Frierson Files
explore our facilities visit recruiting center

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides


SPONSORS