1997 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 30  Arkansas State Atlanta, Ga. 38 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 13  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 31 - 15 (W)
CBS
  Sat, Sep 20  Northeast Louisiana Athens, Ga. 42 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  Mississippi State Athens, Ga. 47 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Tennessee Knoxville, TN 13 - 38 (L)
CBS
  Sat, Oct 18  Vanderbilt Nashville, TN 34 - 13 (W)
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 25  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 23 - 13 (W)
CBS
  Sat, Nov 01  Florida Jacksonville, Fla. 37 - 17 (W)
CBS
  Sat, Nov 15  Auburn Athens, Ga. 34 - 45 (L)
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 22  Mississippi Oxford, MS 21 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 29  Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. 27 - 24 (W)
ABC
  Thu, Jan 01  Wisconsin Tampa, Fla. 35 - 6 (W)
ESPN
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google