Baseball 2003 Schedule

DateOpponentLocationResults
Fri, Feb 14Gardner WebbAthens5 - 6 (L)
Sat, Feb 15Gardner WebbAthens18 - 7 (W)
Sun, Feb 16Gardner WebbAthens5 - 7 (L)
Sat, Feb 22Georgia SouthernAthens4 - 6 (L)
Sun, Feb 23Georgia SouthernAthens12 - 0 (W)
Tue, Feb 25UNC-AshevilleAthens10 - 6 (W)
Wed, Feb 26UNC-AshevilleAthens9 - 1 (W)
Fri, Feb 28#McNeese St.at Lake Charles, La.8 - 5 (W)
Sat, Mar 01#South Alabamaat Lake Charles, La.6 - 9 (L)
Sun, Mar 02#Oral Robertsat Lake Charles, La.7 - 6 (W)
Wed, Mar 05William & MaryAthens6 - 5 (W)
Sat, Mar 08LibertyAthens14 - 5 (W)
Sun, Mar 09LibertyAthens8 - 3 (W)
Tue, Mar 11Austin Peay StateAthens16 - 3 (W)
Wed, Mar 12Austin Peay StateAthens5 - 3 (W)
Fri, Mar 14*Alabamaat Tuscaloosa, Ala.7 - 8 (L)
Sat, Mar 15*Alabamaat Tuscaloosa, Ala.2 - 12 (L)
Sun, Mar 16*Alabamaat Tuscaloosa, Ala.5 - 7 (L)
Fri, Mar 21*LSUAthens5 - 12 (L)
Sat, Mar 22*LSUAthens6 - 13 (L)
Sun, Mar 23*LSUAthens2 - 3 (L)
Wed, Mar 26Clemsonat Clemson, S.C.3 - 7 (L)
Fri, Mar 28*AuburnAthens3 - 4 (L)
Sat, Mar 29*AuburnAthens3 - 6 (L)
Sun, Mar 30*AuburnAthens7 - 6 (W)
Tue, Apr 01College of CharlestonAthens15 - 5 (W)
Wed, Apr 02College of CharlestonAthens10 - 2 (W)
Fri, Apr 04*Arkansasat Fayetteville, Ark.4 - 9 (L)
Sat, Apr 05*Arkansasat Fayetteville, Ark.3 - 14 (L)
Sun, Apr 06*Arkansasat Fayetteville, Ark.10 - 4 (W)
Wed, Apr 09WinthropAthens5 - 0 (W)
Wed, Apr 09WinthropAthens2 - 3 (L)
Fri, Apr 11*Tennesseeat Knoxville, Tenn.9 - 12 (L)
Sat, Apr 12*Tennesseeat Knoxville, Tenn.3 - 16 (L)
Sun, Apr 13*Tennesseeat Knoxville, Tenn.8 - 6 (W)
Tue, Apr 15Georgia StAthens14 - 7 (W)
Fri, Apr 18*FloridaAthens5 - 4 (W)
Sat, Apr 19*FloridaAthens3 - 4 (L)
Sun, Apr 20*FloridaAthens4 - 8 (L)
Tue, Apr 22ClemsonAthens9 - 3 (W)
Wed, Apr 23Georgia TechAtlanta8 - 4 (W)
Fri, Apr 25*Kentuckyat Lexington, Ky.1 - 8 (L)
Sat, Apr 26*Kentuckyat Lexington, Ky.4 - 9 (L)
Sun, Apr 27*Kentuckyat Lexington, Ky.12 - 0 (W)
Wed, Apr 30Tennessee TechAthens, Ga.9 - 7 (W)
Fri, May 02*VanderbiltAthens4 - 2 (W)
Sat, May 03*VanderbiltAthens3 - 2 (W)
Sun, May 04*VanderbiltAthens4 - 1 (W)
Fri, May 09*Mississippi StateAthens6 - 5 (W)
Sat, May 10*Mississippi StateAthens5 - 7 (L)
Sun, May 11*Mississippi StateAthens9 - 8 (W)
Tue, May 13Georgia Techat Atlanta (Turner Field)10 - 3 (W)
Fri, May 16*South Carolinaat Columbia, S.C.2 - 5 (L)
Sat, May 17*South Carolinaat Columbia, S.C.2 - 14 (L)
Sun, May 18*South Carolinaat Columbia, S.C.2 - 5 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google