Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Date Event Time Coverage
Sunday, Apr 20 at Florida 12:00 PM gametracker | listen | WatchESPN.com
| TV:ESPNU
Tuesday, Apr 22 vs Kennesaw State 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:CSS
Friday, Apr 25 at Vanderbilt 7:30 PM gametracker | listen
Saturday, Apr 26 at Vanderbilt 4:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:CSS
Sunday, Apr 27 at Vanderbilt 2:00 PM gametracker | listen
Friday, May 2 vs South Carolina 7:00 PM gametracker | watch / listen

Results

Date Event Score Coverage
Saturday, Apr 19 at Florida L, 3-2 gametracker | listen
Saturday, Apr 19 at Florida L, 0-0 gametracker | listen | espn3.com
Tuesday, Apr 15 at Georgia Tech L, 4-1 gametracker | listen | espn3.com
Saturday, Apr 12 vs Tennessee W, 7-4 gametracker | watch
Friday, Apr 11 vs Tennessee W, 4-1 gametracker | watch
Thursday, Apr 10 vs Tennessee L, 5-3 gametracker | listen | WatchESPN.com

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center
    Subscribe to GTV
    Mobile App
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google