Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Date Event Time Coverage
Friday, Mar 27 at South Carolina 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Saturday, Mar 28 at South Carolina 4:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Sunday, Mar 29 at South Carolina 1:30 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Tuesday, Mar 31 vs Georgia Tech 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network
Friday, Apr 3 vs Vanderbilt 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Saturday, Apr 4 vs Vanderbilt 2:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +

Results

Date Event Score Coverage
Wednesday, Mar 25 vs Kennesaw State W, 9-5 gametracker | listen
Tuesday, Mar 24 vs Mercer L, 12-8 gametracker | listen
Sunday, Mar 22 at Tennessee W, 10-4 gametracker | listen
Saturday, Mar 21 at Tennessee W, 12-7 gametracker | listen
Friday, Mar 20 at Tennessee W, 2-1 | listen
Tuesday, Mar 17 at Mercer L, 16-4 | listen

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center
    Subscribe to GTV
    Mobile App
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google