Swimming & Diving - Staff

Coaches
Harvey Humphries
Acting Head Coach
706-207-8249
harveyh@sports.uga.edu
Jack Bauerle
Dan Laak
Head Diving Coach
706-296-2824
dlaak@sports.uga.edu

Jerry Champer
Associate Head Coach
706-542-3517
jerry-champer@sports.uga.edu
Brian Smith
Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
706-542-7968
bsmith@sports.uga.edu

Stefanie Williams
Assistant Coach
706-542-7946
swilliams@sports.uga.edu

Support Staff
B.J. Jordan Bio
B.J. Jordan
Program Specialist/Admin Asst.
706-542-7946
706-340-7168
bjjordan@sports.uga.edu

Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google