Multimedia

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 3:00 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Golf vs Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.) All Day
Swimming & Diving vs NCAA Men's Swimming and Diving Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day
Track at Texas Relays Austin, Texas All Day
Track at Yellow Jacket Invitational Atlanta, Ga. TBA
 
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 1:30 PM ET Gametracker
Softball at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Tennis at Missouri Columbia, Mo. 1:00 PM ET
Women's Golf vs Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.) All Day
 
Monday, Mar 30
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Mar 31
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Apr 1
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball vs North Carolina Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Missouri Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Missouri Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Missouri Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Clemson Clemson, S.C. 6:30 PM ET
 
Wednesday, Apr 8
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball vs Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Alabama Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Met) 8:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Football vs G-Day Spring Game Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM ET
Baseball vs Alabama Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Met) 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Alabama Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Met) 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Apr 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Apr 15
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. 5:00 PM ET
Softball vs USC Upstate Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs LSU Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Florida Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs LSU Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Florida Athens, Ga. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs LSU Athens, Ga. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Florida Athens, Ga. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Apr 21
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Clemson Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Apr 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball vs Georgia State Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Thursday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 3:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, May 1
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Florida Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Florida Athens, Ga. 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Florida Athens, Ga. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, May 8
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 6:30 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, May 9
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, May 10
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, May 12
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. (Turner Field) 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Thursday, May 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Arkansas Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, May 15
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Arkansas Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, May 16
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Arkansas Athens, Ga. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
 

Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google