Georgia Bulldogs

We asked our student-athletes for their recommendations for things to do in Athens. As they travel to your schools, we felt they had the perfect perspective as to what information that a visiting school needs to know. Whether you are here for a day, a weekend or even a week, hopefully this information will be helpful to you while you are in Athens.

Healthy Options
Breakfast of Champions
Our Favorites
Get Active
Shopping
Movie Theaters
Downtown Athens
Within 5 miles of campus
Within 10 miles



GAMEDAY CENTRAL

ULM @ Georgia
12:00 PM - Athens, GA.
SECN
#ULMvsUGA
10:10 - Dawg's Walk
10:30 - Gates Open
12:01 - Kickoff
  • Friday, Aug 21
    7:00 PM
    at High Point
    High Point, N.C.
    Saturday, Aug 15
    7:00 PM
    vs Furman Exhibition
    Athens, Ga.
  • Friday, Sept 4
    7:00 PM
    vs Clemson
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 4
    1:00 PM
    vs Mercer
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 4
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 4
    7:15 PM
    at Struts Season Opener
    JSU Cross Country Course - Oxford, Ala.
    Friday, Sept 4
    All Day
    vs The Carmel Cup
    Pebble Beach, Calif.
    Saturday, Sept 5
    12:00 PM
    vs University of Louisiana at Monroe
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 5
    All Day
    vs The Carmel Cup
    Pebble Beach, Calif.
    Sunday, Sept 6
    1:00 PM
    vs Syracuse
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Sept 6
    All Day
    vs The Carmel Cup
    Pebble Beach, Calif.
    Tuesday, Sept 8
    All Day
    vs Cardinal Kickoff
    Atlanta Athletic Club (Johns Creek, Ga.)
    Thursday, Sept 10
    8:00 PM
    at Wisconsin
    Madison, Wis.
    Friday, Sept 11
    7:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 11
    3:00 PM
    vs Georgetown
    Madison, Wis.
    Friday, Sept 11
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 12
    3:30 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Sept 12
    8:30 AM
    at Furman Cross Country Classic
    Furman University Golf Course - Greenville, S.C.
    Saturday, Sept 12
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Sept 13
    7:00 PM
    at Samford
    Birmingham, Ala.
    Sunday, Sept 13
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Sept 13
    All Day
    vs Cougar Classic
    Yeamans Hall Club (Charleston, S.C.)
    Monday, Sept 14
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    Athens, Ga.
    Monday, Sept 14
    All Day
    vs Cougar Classic
    Yeamans Hall Club (Charleston, S.C.)
    Tuesday, Sept 15
    All Day
    vs Cougar Classic
    Yeamans Hall Club (Charleston, S.C.)
    Thursday, Sept 17
    7:00 PM
    at LSU
    Baton Rouge, La.
    Friday, Sept 18
    4:00 PM
    vs Red and Black Scrimmage
    Bishop, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 18
    7:00 PM
    at Wake Forest
    Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Friday, Sept 18
    All Day
    vs Oracle/ITA Masters
    Malibu, Calif.
    Friday, Sept 18
    All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Vanderbilt Legends Club (Franklin, Tenn.)
    Saturday, Sept 19
    6:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 19
    10:00 AM
    vs Hofstra
    Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Saturday, Sept 19
    3:00 PM
    vs VCU
    Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Saturday, Sept 19
    All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Vanderbilt Legends Club (Franklin, Tenn.)
    Saturday, Sept 19
    All Day
    vs Oracle/ITA Masters
    Malibu, Calif.
    Sunday, Sept 20
    All Day
    vs Oracle/ITA Masters
    Malibu, Calif.
    Sunday, Sept 20
    All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Vanderbilt Legends Club (Franklin, Tenn.)
    Thursday, Sept 24
    All Day
    vs Cajun Classic
    Baton Rouge, La.
    Friday, Sept 25
    7:00 PM
    vs Arkansas
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 25
    10:00 AM
    vs Texas A&M
    Bishop, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 25
    3:00 PM
    at Coast-to-Coast Battle in Beantown
    Franklin Park - Boston, Mass.
    Friday, Sept 25
    All Day
    vs Cajun Classic
    Baton Rouge, La.
    Friday, Sept 25
    All Day
    vs DICKS Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
    Kingston Springs, Tenn.
    Friday, Sept 25
    All Day
    at Georgia Tech Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 26
    TBA
    vs Southern University
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 26
    All Day
    vs DICKS Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
    Kingston Springs, Tenn.
    Sunday, Sept 27
    1:00 PM
    vs Texas A&M
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Sept 27
    1:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Sept 27
    All Day
    vs DICKS Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
    Kingston Springs, Tenn.
    Friday, Oct 2
    7:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Friday, Oct 2
    7:00 PM
    vs LSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 3
    TBA
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 3
    All Day
    at Delaware State
    Dover, Del.
    Sunday, Oct 4
    All Day
    vs Nike Invitational
    North Plains, Ore.
    Monday, Oct 5
    All Day
    vs Windy City Collegiate
    Westmoreland County Club (Chicago, Ill.)
    Monday, Oct 5
    All Day
    vs Nike Invitational
    North Plains, Ore.
    Tuesday, Oct 6
    All Day
    vs Nike Invitational
    North Plains, Ore.
    Tuesday, Oct 6
    All Day
    vs Windy City Collegiate
    Westmoreland County Club (Chicago, Ill.)
    Friday, Oct 9
    7:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 10
    TBA
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 10
    11:00 AM
    vs North Carolina
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Oct 11
    2:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Friday, Oct 16
    7:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Oct 16
    2:00 PM
    vs Oklahoma State
    Bishop, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 17
    TBA
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 17
    TBA
    at Pre-Nationals
    E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
    Sunday, Oct 18
    All Day
    vs Stanford Intercollegiate
    Stanford Golf Course (Stanford, Calif.)
    Friday, Oct 30
    11:00 AM
    at SEC Championships
    College Station, Texas
    Friday, Oct 30
    TBA
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Saturday, Oct 31
    3:30 PM
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Monday, Nov 2
    All Day
    vs East Lake Cup
    Atlanta, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS