Georgia Bulldogs

DawgSpot :: Interactive Game for Georgia Fans to spot differences in memorable in-game photos from past Georgia sporting events.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

HunkerDown Productions
  • Friday, Aug 21
    7:00 PM
    at High Point
    High Point, N.C.
    Saturday, Aug 15
    7:00 PM
    vs Furman Exhibition
    Athens, Ga.
  • Tuesday, Feb 21
    6:00 PM
    at Mercer
    Macon, Ga.
    Tuesday, Feb 21
    2nd, 8-under 856
    vs Puerto Rico Classic
    Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
    Wednesday, Feb 22
    2:00 PM
    vs Mercer
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, Feb 23
    7:00 PM
    at Alabama
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    Thursday, Feb 23
    7:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.

    Thursday, Feb 23
    1:00 PM
    vs BYU
    Cathedral City, Calif.
    Thursday, Feb 23
    8:30 PM
    vs UCLA
    Cathedral City, Calif.
    Friday, Feb 24
    6:30 PM
    at Georgia Southern
    Statesboro, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, Feb 24
    6:00 PM
    vs Notre Dame
    Cathedral City, Calif.
    Friday, Feb 24
    8:30 PM
    vs Northwestern
    Cathedral City, Calif.
    Friday, Feb 24
    3:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Feb 24
    8:00 PM
    at Oklahoma
    Norman, Okla.
    TV
    Friday, Feb 24
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Feb 25
    6:00 PM
    vs LSU
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Feb 25
    3:00 PM
    at Georgia Southern
    Statesboro, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Feb 25
    8:00 PM
    vs Cal State Fullerton
    Cathedral City, Calif.
    Saturday, Feb 25
    10:00 AM
    vs Texas A&M
    Bishop, Ga.
    Saturday, Feb 25
    10:00 AM
    vs Bulldog Last Chance Meet prelims
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Feb 25
    5:00 PM
    vs Bulldog Last Chance Meet finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Feb 25
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Sunday, Feb 26
    12:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    TV
    Sunday, Feb 26
    1:00 PM
    at Georgia Southern
    Statesboro, Ga.
    TV
    Sunday, Feb 26
    10:00 AM
    vs Bulldog Last Chance Meet prelims
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Feb 26
    4:00 PM
    vs Bulldog Last Chance Meet finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Feb 26
    All Day
    vs Querenica Cabo Collegiate
    Los Cabos, Mexico
    Monday, Feb 27
    All Day
    vs Querenica Cabo Collegiate
    Los Cabos, Mexico
    Tuesday, Feb 28
    5:00 PM
    vs Kennesaw State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Tuesday, Feb 28
    All Day
    vs Querenica Cabo Collegiate
    Los Cabos, Mexico
    Wednesday, Mar 1
    6:30 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Wednesday, Mar 1
    TBA
    vs TBD
    Greenville, S.C.
    Wednesday, Mar 1
    6:00 PM
    vs Kennesaw State
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 3
    5:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Friday, Mar 3
    3:00 PM
    vs UNC-Wilmington
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 3
    5:30 PM
    vs Central Connecticut
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 3
    1:00 PM
    at Fresno State
    Fresno, Calif.
    Friday, Mar 3
    3:00 PM
    vs Kentucky
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 3
    4:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, Mar 3
    All Day
    vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Long Cove Club (Hilton Head, S.C).
    Saturday, Mar 4
    2:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Saturday, Mar 4
    1:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Mar 4
    3:30 PM
    vs Central Connecticut
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Mar 4
    6:00 PM
    vs Michigan State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Mar 4
    All Day
    vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Long Cove Club (Hilton Head, S.C).
    Sunday, Mar 5
    1:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Sunday, Mar 5
    1:00 PM
    vs Vanderbilt
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 5
    1:00 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Sunday, Mar 5
    2:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 5
    All Day
    vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Long Cove Club (Hilton Head, S.C).
    Monday, Mar 6
    All Day
    at Zone B Diving Championships
    Auburn, Ala.
    Tuesday, Mar 7
    6:00 PM
    vs Xavier
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Tuesday, Mar 7
    All Day
    at Zone B Diving Championships
    Auburn, Ala.
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    6:00 PM
    vs Xavier
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    All Day
    at Zone B Diving Championships
    Auburn, Ala.
    Thursday, Mar 9
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, Mar 10
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, Mar 10
    2:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 10
    7:00 PM
    at Alabama
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    Friday, Mar 10
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas
    Saturday, Mar 11
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Mar 11
    4:00 PM
    vs Utah
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Mar 11
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas
    Sunday, Mar 12
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Sunday, Mar 12
    1:00 PM
    vs Arkansas
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 12
    2:00 PM
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
    Monday, Mar 13
    All Day
    vs Gifford Classic
    Brentwood Country Club (Los Angeles, Calif.)
    Monday, Mar 13
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate
    Athens, Ga.
    Tuesday, Mar 14
    All Day
    vs Gifford Classic
    Brentwood Country Club (Los Angeles, Calif.)
    Wednesday, Mar 15
    6:00 PM
    at NCAA Womens Swimming and Diving Championships finals
    Indianapolis, Ind.

    Thursday, Mar 16
    10:00 AM
    at NCAA Womens Swimming and Diving Championships prelims
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    Thursday, Mar 16
    6:00 PM
    at NCAA Womens Swimming and Diving Championships finals
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    Friday, Mar 17
    3:00 PM
    vs Wake Forest
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 17
    5:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Friday, Mar 17
    All Day
    at Yellow Jacket Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Mar 18
    2:00 PM
    vs SEC Championships - Session I
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    TV
    Saturday, Mar 18
    6:00 PM
    vs SEC Championships - Session II
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    TV
    Saturday, Mar 18
    All Day
    at Yellow Jacket Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 19
    1:00 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Sunday, Mar 19
    1:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Sunday, Mar 19
    All Day
    vs Linger Longer Invitational
    Greensboro, Ga.
    Monday, Mar 20
    All Day
    vs Linger Longer Invitational
    Greensboro, Ga.
    Tuesday, Mar 21
    All Day
    vs Linger Longer Invitational
    Greensboro, Ga.
    Thursday, Mar 23
    6:00 PM
    vs LSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 24
    5:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 24
    TBA
    vs TBD
    Auburn, Ala.
    Saturday, Mar 25
    5:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 26
    1:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Wednesday, Mar 29
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Thursday, Mar 30
    3:00 PM
    at Mississippi State
    Starkville, Miss.
    Thursday, Mar 30
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Friday, Mar 31
    All Day
    vs Bryan National Collegiate
    Bryan Park Golf Course (Browns Summit, N.C.)
    Saturday, Apr 1
    3:00 PM
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    vs Bryan National Collegiate
    Bryan Park Golf Course (Browns Summit, N.C.)
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    vs Augusta Invitational
    Augusta, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Saturday, Apr 1
    TBA
    vs NCAA Regionals
    TBA
    Sunday, Apr 2
    All Day
    vs Bryan National Collegiate
    Bryan Park Golf Course (Browns Summit, N.C.)
    Sunday, Apr 2
    All Day
    vs Augusta Invitational
    Augusta, Ga.
    Wednesday, Apr 5
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 7
    All Day
    vs Liz Murphey Collegiate
    UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.)
    Saturday, Apr 8
    All Day
    vs Liz Murphey Collegiate
    UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.)
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    TBA
    vs TBD
    Waco, Texas
    Friday, Apr 14
    1:00 PM
    vs NCAA Semifinals Session I
    St. Louis, Mo.
    TV
    Friday, Apr 14
    8:00 PM
    vs NCAA Semifinals Session II
    St. Louis, Mo.
    TV
    Saturday, Apr 15
    9:00 PM
    vs NCAA Super Six
    St. Louis, Mo.
    TV
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS