Can't make it to every Bulldogs home game?
Share your tickets with friends and other fans!!

- Season Ticket Holder Ticket Programs
- Benchwarmer Program

The University of Georgia Athletic Association is excited to announce a new Ticket Transfer and Return program for all ticketed sports! All season ticket holders now have the opportunity to easily pass their ticket electronically to fellow Bulldog fans when they cannot attend a home game or meet. Likewise, season ticket holders can now return their tickets to the Athletic Association, so the tickets can be distributed to local charitable groups in Athens. Finally, don't forget that you can also print your tickets at home, avoiding any lengthy will call lines.

Ticket Transfer/Return
Stuck at work and can't make the game? Transfer your tickets electronically up until tip-off to a friend and help us fill the seats with Red and Black! Also consider returning your tickets up until 24 hours before tip-off and allow the Athletic Association to find some worthy Athens area recipients.

Click here for a step-by-step guide on transferring your tickets

Still have questions? Click here for a complete list of FAQ's related to transferring or returning your tickets.

Print at Home
Avoid the hassle of waiting in line at will call by printing your tickets at home!
Click here for a complete guide to printing tickets from the comforts of your home or office.

Contact the UGA Ticket Office with any questions related to these exciting online capabilities
Phone: 1-877-542-1231
E-mail: gatickets@sports.uga.edu

HunkerDown Productions
  • Friday, Aug 21
    7:00 PM
    at High Point
    High Point, N.C.
    Saturday, Aug 15
    7:00 PM
    vs Furman Exhibition
    Athens, Ga.
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    L, 6-3
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 29
    W, 2-1
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 29
    W, 4-3
    vs Florida
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Sunday, Apr 30
    1:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Apr 30
    2:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Apr 30
    1:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Friday, May 5
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Friday, May 5
    7:30 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    TV
    Saturday, May 6
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 6
    2:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    Saturday, May 6
    All Day
    vs Torrin Lawrence Memorial
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, May 7
    1:00 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Sunday, May 7
    2:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    TV
    Monday, May 8
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regional
    UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.)
    Tuesday, May 9
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    SunTrust Park (Atlanta)
    Tuesday, May 9
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regional
    UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.)
    Wednesday, May 10
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Wednesday, May 10
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regional
    UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.)
    Thursday, May 11
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Friday, May 12
    7:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, May 12
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, May 13
    4:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, May 13
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Round
    TBA
    Saturday, May 13
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, May 13
    TBA
    vs TBD
    TBD
    Sunday, May 14
    1:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, May 14
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Round
    TBA
    Monday, May 15
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Round
    TBA
    Monday, May 15
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regionals
    TBA
    Tuesday, May 16
    6:00 PM
    vs Furman
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Tuesday, May 16
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regionals
    TBA
    Thursday, May 18
    TBA
    vs TBD
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, May 18
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, May 19
    TBA
    vs NCAA Regionals
    Campus Sites
    Friday, May 19
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Rich Harvest Farms (Sugar Hills, Ill.)
    Friday, May 19
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, May 20
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, May 20
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Rich Harvest Farms (Sugar Hills, Ill.)
    Sunday, May 21
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, May 21
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Rich Harvest Farms (Sugar Hills, Ill.)
    Monday, May 22
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Monday, May 22
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Rich Harvest Farms (Sugar Hills, Ill.)
    Tuesday, May 23
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Tuesday, May 23
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Rich Harvest Farms (Sugar Hills, Ill.)
    Wednesday, May 24
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championships
    Rich Harvest Farms (Sugar Hills, Ill.)
    Wednesday, May 24
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, May 25
    TBA
    vs NCAA Super Regionals
    Campus Sites
    Thursday, May 25
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Friday, May 26
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Friday, May 26
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championship
    Sugar Grove, Ill.
    Saturday, May 27
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 27
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championship
    Sugar Grove, Ill.
    Sunday, May 28
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championship
    Sugar Grove, Ill.
    Monday, May 29
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championship
    Sugar Grove, Ill.
    Tuesday, May 30
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championship
    Sugar Grove, Ill.
    Wednesday, May 31
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championship
    Sugar Grove, Ill.
    Thursday, June 1
    TBA
    vs Womens College World Series
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
    Wednesday, June 7
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Thursday, June 8
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Friday, June 9
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS