Recap |  Photo Gallery 

Georgia Women's Tennis
Missouri vs Georgia (March 30, 2014)
#9 Georgia 4, Missouri 0
March 30, 2014 at Athens, Ga. (Dan Magill Tennis Complex)

Singles competition
1. #6 Lauren Herring (UGA) vs. Cierra Gaytan-Leach (MU) 6-3, 4-3, unfinished
2. #21 Silvia Garcia (UGA) def. Kelli Hine (MU) 6-4, 6-0
3. #19 Maho Kowase (UGA) vs. Rachel Stuhlmann (MU) 6-3, 5-2, unfinished
4. #63 Lilly Kimbell (UGA) def. Madison Rhyner (MU) 6-3, 6-0
5. Kate Fuller (UGA) def. Cassidy Spearman (MU) 6-3, 6-2
6. Caroline Brinson (UGA) def. Tracy Dong (MU) 6-0, 6-1

Doubles competition

Match Notes
Missouri 6-17, 0-9
Georgia 15-3, 8-1; National ranking #9
Order of finish: Doubles (); Singles (6,4,5,2)
Official: Clark Weaver T-1:22 A-608

Generated on 3/30/2014

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    vs Georgia Bulldog Classic
    Athens, Ga. (Athens Country Club)

    Sunday, Sept 25
    TBA
    vs Georgia Bulldog Classic
    Athens, Ga. (Athens Country Club)

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Pre-Qualify
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Sunday, Oct 2
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Pre-Qualify
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Tuesday, Oct 4
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Qualifying
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Wednesday, Oct 5
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Qualifying
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Thursday, Oct 6
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Friday, Oct 7
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Sunday, Oct 9
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS