Georgia Women's Tennis
Nov 9-11, 2012 -- Jack Kramer Club Invitational
Jack Kramer Club Invitational
Nov 9-11, 2012 at Los Angeles, Calif. (Jack Kramer Tennis Club)

Singles competition
R32  Makenzie Craft (Georgia) def. Claudia Razzetto (Loyola Marymount) 6-3, 6-4
R16  Makenzie Craft (Georgia) def. Victoria Kisialeva (Baylor) 6-4, 6-0
QF  #79 Kaitlin Ray (UCLA) def. Makenzie Craft (Georgia) 3-6, 6-1, 1-0 (10-7)
R32  Lilly Kimbell (Georgia) def. Pricilla Garcia (UC-Santa Barbara) 2-6, 6-1, 10-2
Cons  Megan Horter (Baylor) def. Lilly Kimbell (Georgia) 6-0, 6-0

Doubles competition
R16  Lilly Kimbell/Makenzie Craft (Georgia) def. Paola Cos/Pricilla Garcia (UC-Santa Barbara) 8-3
QF  Megan Horter/Jordan Sanford (Baylor) def. Makenzie Craft/Lilly Kimbell (Georgia) 8-5

Tournament Notes

Generated on 11/13/2012
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Women's Tennis Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, May 13
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds
    TBA
    Saturday, May 14
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds
    TBA
    Sunday, May 15
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds
    TBA
    Thursday, May 19
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Friday, May 20
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Saturday, May 21
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Sunday, May 22
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Monday, May 23
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Tuesday, May 24
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Wednesday, May 25
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS