Recap

2012 University of Georgia
Nov 4-6, 2011 -- Mission Hills Desert Classic
Mission Hills Desert Classic
Nov 4-6, 2011 at Rancho Mirage, Calif.

Singles competition
RR  Kate Fuller (Georgia) def. #45 Pamela Montez (UCLA) 6-4, 5-7, 6-4
RR  Kate Fuller (Georgia) def. Julija Lukac (Washington) 6-4, 6-2
RR  Kate Fuller (Georgia) def. Valeria Pulido (Southern California) 7-6, 6-1
RR  Lauren Herring (Georgia) def. Arianna Colffer (Pepperdine) 6-1, 6-3
RR  #33 McCall Jones (UCLA) def. Lauren Herring (Georgia) 7-5, 6-3
RR  Lauren Herring (Georgia) def. #102 Carling Seguso (UCLA) 7-6, 6-2

Doubles competition
RR  #20 Kate Fuller/Lauren Herring (Georgia) def. #21 Pamela Montez/Arianna Colffer (Pepperdine) 8-3
RR  #20 Kate Fuller/Lauren Herring (Georgia) def. Julija Lukac/Samantha Smith (Washington) 8-1

Tournament Notes

Generated on 11/16/2011
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Women's Tennis Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, May 13
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds
    TBA
    Saturday, May 14
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds
    TBA
    Thursday, May 19
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Friday, May 20
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Saturday, May 21
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Sunday, May 22
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Monday, May 23
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Tuesday, May 24
    TBA
    vs NCAA Championships Rd. 16-Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Wednesday, May 25
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Thursday, May 26
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS