W Tennis - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Thomasville Invitational
  Fri, Sep 16 -
 Fri, Sep 16
 N/A at Thomasville, Ga.
Wolfpack Invitational
  Fri, Sep 23 -
 Sun, Sep 25
 N/A at Raleigh, N.C.
All-American
  Thu, Oct 06 -
 Sun, Oct 09
 N/A at Los Angeles, Calif.
ITA Regionals
  Thu, Oct 13 -
 Sun, Oct 16
 N/A Athens, Ga.
National Indoors
  Thu, Nov 03 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 N/A at Columbus, Ohio
SEC Fall Classic
  Thu, Nov 03 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 N/A at Peachtree City, Ga.
  Fri, Nov 04  SEC Fall Classic at Peachtree City, Ga.
tv
UNLV Invitational
  Fri, Jan 13 -
 Sun, Jan 15
 N/A at Las Vegas, Nev.
Georgia Invitational
  Fri, Jan 20 -
 Sun, Jan 22
 N/A Athens, Ga.
  Thu, Jan 26  William & Mary Athens, Ga. 4 - 3 (W)
tv
  Thu, Jan 26  William & Mary Athens, Ga. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 28  Georgia Southern Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
tv
  Sat, Jan 28  Georgia Southern Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Feb 02  National Team Indoors - Harvard at Madison, Wis. 3 - 4 (L)
tv
National Team Indoors
  Thu, Feb 02  Harvard at Madison, Wis 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Feb 03  National Team Indoors - Baylor at Madison, Wis. 3 - 4 (L)
tv
National Team Indoors
  Fri, Feb 03  Baylor at Madison, Wis 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 04  National Team Indoors - Northwestern at Madison, 0 - 6 (L)
tv
National Team Indoors
  Sat, Feb 04  Northwestern at Madison, Wis 0 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Feb 05  National Team Indoors at Madison, Wis.
tv
National Team Indoors
  Sun, Feb 05  N/A at Madison, Wis
  Sat, Feb 18  Winthrop Athens, Ga. 5 - 2 (W)
tv
  Sat, Feb 18  Winthrop Athens, Ga. 5 - 2 (W)
  Wed, Feb 22  Clemson Athens, Ga. 3 - 4 (L)
tv
  Wed, Feb 22  Clemson Athens, Ga. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 25  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 1 - 5 (L)
tv
  Sat, Feb 25  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 1 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Mar 03  Arkansas Athens, Ga. 5 - 1 (W)
tv
  Fri, Mar 03  Arkansas Athens, Ga. 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 05  LSU Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
tv
  Sun, Mar 05  LSU Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 10  South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 6 - 1 (W)
tv
  Fri, Mar 10  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 12  Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 2 - 5 (L)
tv
  Sun, Mar 12  Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 2 - 5 (L)
  Wed, Mar 15  Marshall Athens, Ga. 6 - 1 (W)
tv
  Wed, Mar 15  Marshall Athens, Ga. 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 24  Auburn Athens, 6 - 1 (W)
tv
  Fri, Mar 24  Auburn Athens, Ga. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 26  Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 6 - 1 (W)
tv
  Sun, Mar 26  Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 31  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 3 - 4 (L)
tv
  Fri, Mar 31  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 02  Vanderbilt at Nashville, 2 - 5 (L)
tv
  Sun, Apr 02  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 2 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Apr 07  Mississippi State Athens, Ga. 6 - 1 (W)
tv
  Fri, Apr 07  Mississippi State Athens, Ga. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 09  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 5 - 2 (W)
tv
  Sun, Apr 09  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 15  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 6 - 1 (W)
tv
  Sat, Apr 15  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 6 - 1 (W)
SEC Tournament
  Thu, Apr 20  N/A at Gainesville, Fla.
  Fri, Apr 21  N/A at Gainesville, Fla. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 22  N/A at Gainesville, Fla.
  Sun, Apr 23  N/A at Gainesville, Fla.
NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds
  Fri, May 12  N/A at TBA 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, May 13  N/A at TBA 2 - 4 (L)
* Conference Games
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google