W Tennis - 2005-06 Roster

Name
Ht.
Yr.
Hometown (Prev School)
Basu, Caroline 5-6 Sr. Wolfsburg, Germany (Schiller Academy)
Frazier, Natalie 5-5 Jr. Riverdale, Ga. (Marist)
Hyndman, Kelley 5-8 So. Bradenton, Fla. (Heritage Academy)
Ivanov, Darya 5-7 Jr. Adelaide, Australia (Tulane)
Leskosky, Link 5-3 Fr. Macon, Ga. (Stratford)
Sandefer, Kelly 6-2 Jr. Memphis, Tenn. (St. Mary's)
Subbotina, Evgenia 5-10 Sr. Minsk, Belarus (Modern Institute of Knowledge in Minsk)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    vs Georgia Bulldog Classic
    Athens, Ga. (Athens Country Club)

    Sunday, Sept 25
    TBA
    vs Georgia Bulldog Classic
    Athens, Ga. (Athens Country Club)

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Pre-Qualify
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Sunday, Oct 2
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Pre-Qualify
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Tuesday, Oct 4
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Qualifying
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Wednesday, Oct 5
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Qualifying
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Thursday, Oct 6
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Friday, Oct 7
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

    Sunday, Oct 9
    TBA
    vs ITA All-American Main Draw
    Los Angeles, Calif.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS