Jeff Wallace & Senior Kate Fuller Preview the NCAA Regional

May 8, 2014

The Georgia women's tennis is the No. 1 seed in the upcoming NCAA Tournament, and head coach Jeff Wallace and senior Kate Fuller preview the road to a title that begins with this weekend's regional in Athens.

 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, May 13
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Round
    TBA
    Sunday, May 14
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Round
    TBA
    Monday, May 15
    TBA
    vs NCAA 1st/2nd Round
    TBA
    Thursday, May 18
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, May 19
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, May 20
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, May 21
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Monday, May 22
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Tuesday, May 23
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
    Wednesday, May 24
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16-Finals
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS