Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Date Event Time Coverage
Sunday, Apr 20 vs Alabama (SEC Tournament Championship) W, 4-0 | Live Video
Friday, May 9 vs NCAA Championships (First and Second Rounds) TBA
Saturday, May 10 vs NCAA Championships (First and Second Rounds) TBA
Thursday, May 15 vs NCAA Championships TBA
Friday, May 16 vs NCAA Championships TBA
Saturday, May 17 vs NCAA Championships TBA

Results

Date Event Score Coverage
Saturday, Apr 19 vs Vanderbilt (SEC Tournament Semifinals) W, 4-1 | Live Scoring
Friday, Apr 18 vs LSU (SEC Tournament Quarterfinals) W, 4-0 | Live Scoring
Sunday, Apr 13 vs Auburn W, 4-0 | Live Scoring/Video
Friday, Apr 11 vs Alabama L, 4-3 | Live Scoring/Video
Sunday, Apr 6 at LSU W, 4-0 | Live Scoring

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center
    Subscribe to GTV
    Mobile App
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google