Softball - 2010 Staff

Lu Harris-Champer
Head Coach
  
Gerry Glasco
Recruiting Coordinator / Assistant Coach
Megan McAllister
Assistant Coach
Kristin Schnake
Student Coach
  


Jennifer Elmore
Team Manager
Tyler Jorgensen
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Grady Rikard
Team Manager
Rachel Zgrabik
Certified Athletic Trainer
Norma Holliday
Administrative Assistant
  

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Wednesday, Mar 29
    W, 8-0 (6)
    vs Georgia Southern
    Athens, Ga.

    Friday, Mar 31
    6:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Apr 1
    7:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Sunday, Apr 2
    12:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Apr 8
    4:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Sunday, Apr 9
    7:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Monday, Apr 10
    7:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    6:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 14
    6:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 15
    2:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS