Softball - 2007 Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
University of Louisiana-Lafayette Tournament
  Fri, Feb 09  Wichita State 12 - at Lafayette, La. 8 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Feb 09  Louisiana-Lafayette 12 19 at Lafayette, La. 4 - 12 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 10  McNeese State 12 - at Lafayette, La. 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 10  Louisiana-Lafayette 12 19 at Lafayette, La. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 11  Wichita State 12 - Lafayette, LA 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 11  McNeese State 12 - at Lafayette, La. 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
Georgia Tournament
  Fri, Feb 16  Western Kentucky 18 - Athens, GA 6 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Feb 16  Winthrop 18 - Athens, GA 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 17  Winthrop 18 - Athens, GA 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 17  Western Kentucky 18 - Athens, GA 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 18  Western Kentucky 18 - Athens, GA 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 18  Winthrop 18 - Athens, GA 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
NFCA Tournament
  Fri, Feb 23  Illinois State 18 - at Columbus, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Feb 23  Lehigh 18 - at Columbus, Ga. 8 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Feb 24  Coastal Carolina 18 - at Columbus, Ga. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 24  Virginia Tech 18 - at Columbus, Ga. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 25  Nebraska 18 21 at Columbus, Ga. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Hawaii Tournament
  Thu, Mar 01  St. Mary's 21 - at Honolulu, Hawaii 8 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Thu, Mar 01  Oregon 21 22 at Honolulu, Hawaii 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 02  Kent State 21 - at Honolulu, Hawaii 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 02  Hawaii 21 25 at Honolulu, Hawaii 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 03 -
 Sun, Mar 04
 Oregon 21 22 at Honolulu, Hawaii 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
FSU Tournament
  Fri, Mar 09 -
 Fri, Mar 09
 Buffalo 21 - at Tallahassee, Fla. 9 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Mar 09  FAMU 21 - at Tallahassee, Fla. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 10  Western Carolina 21 - at Tallahassee, Fla. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 10  Southern Illinois 21 18 at Tallahassee, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 10  Georgia State 21 - at Tallahassee, Fla. 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 11  Syracuse 21 - at Tallahassee, Fla. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 11  Bracket Play 21 25 at Tallahassee, Fla. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 14  Auburn * 18 - at Auburn, Ala. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Mar 14  Auburn * 18 - at Auburn, Ala. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 17  Kentucky * 18 - Athens, Ga. 11 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 17  Kentucky * 18 - Athens, Ga. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Mar 18  Kentucky * 18 - Athens, Ga. 6 - 4 (W)
  NOTES
  Wed, Mar 21  Campbell 18 - Athens, Ga. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 21  Campbell 18 - Athens, Ga. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 24  Florida * 18 22 at Gainesville, Fla. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 24  Florida * 18 22 at Gainesville, Fla. 0 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 25  Florida * 18 22 at Gainesville, Fla. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 28  Georgia Tech 22 24 Athens, Ga. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Mar 28  Georgia Tech 22 24 Athens, Ga. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 31  Alabama * 22 3 at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 31  Alabama * 22 3 at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 2 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 01  Alabama * 22 3 at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 2 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 04  Georgia Southern - - Athens, Ga. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Apr 04  Georgia Southern - - Athens, Ga. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Apr 07  Tennessee * - 1 Athens, Ga. 0 - 10 (L)
  NOTES
  Sat, Apr 07  Tennessee * - 1 Athens, Ga. 1 - 3 (L)
  NOTES
  Sun, Apr 08  Tennessee * - 1 Athens, Ga. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Apr 11  Mercer - - at Macon, Ga. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Apr 11  Mercer - - at Macon, Ga. 9 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Apr 14  South Carolina * - - at Columbia, S.C. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Apr 14  South Carolina * - - at Columbia, S.C. 0 - 1 (L) 10
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Apr 15  South Carolina * - - at Columbia, S.C. 2 - 6 (L)
  NOTES
  Wed, Apr 18  Furman - - Athens, Ga. 9 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Apr 18  Furman - - Athens, Ga. 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 21  Mississippi State * - - Athens, Ga. 5 - 2 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Apr 21  Mississippi State * - - Athens, Ga. 9 - 13 (L)
  Sun, Apr 22  Mississippi State * - - Athens, Ga. 5 - 12 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 25  Mississippi * - - Athens, Ga. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Apr 25  Mississippi * - - Athens, Ga. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 28  Arkansas * - - at Fayetteville, Ark. 5 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 28  Arkansas * - - at Fayetteville, Ark. 7 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 29  Arkansas * - - at Fayetteville, Ark. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, May 05  LSU * - - Athens, Ga. 13 - 5 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, May 05  LSU * - - Athens, Ga. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sun, May 06  LSU * - - Athens, Ga. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
SEC Tournament
  Thu, May 10 -
 Sat, May 12
 Alabama * - 2 at Auburn, Ala. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
NCAA Softball Regional
  Fri, May 18 -
 Fri, May 18
 Nebraska - - at Lincoln, Nebraska 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, May 19  Washington - - Lincoln, Nebraska 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Sun, May 20 -
 Sun, May 20
 TBA - - at Lincoln, Nebraska 0 - 1 (L)
  NOTES

* Conference Games

Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google