Softball - 2004 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
curve FIU Tournament
  Fri, Feb 06  Iowa State at Miami, FL 2 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 06  Oregon at Miami, FL 11 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Feb 07  Florida Int. at Miami, FL 7 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 07  Florida Atlantic at Miami, FL 1 - 0 (W)
curve spacer
  Sun, Feb 08  FIU Tournament at Miami, FL 1 - 0 (W)
tv
curve Georgia Softball Invitational
  Fri, Feb 13  Appalachian St. Athens, Ga. 16 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 13  Virginia Tech Athens, Ga. 8 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 14  Buffalo Athens, Ga.
  Sat, Feb 14  Bracket Play Athens, Ga.
  Sun, Feb 15  Championship Game Athens, Ga.
curve spacer
curve Palm Springs Classic
  Fri, Feb 20  Arizona at Palm Desert, CA 2 - 8 (L)
  Fri, Feb 20  Cal State Fullerton at Palm Desert, CA 12 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 21  Penn State at Palm Desert, CA 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 21  Oregon State at Palm Desert, CA 0 - 5 (L)
curve spacer
  Sun, Feb 22  Palm Springs at Palm Desert, CA
tv
curve NFCA Leadoff Classic
  Fri, Feb 27  Notre Dame at Columbus, Ga. 7 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 27  Cal State Fullerton at Columbus, Ga. 3 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 28  Northwestern State at Columbus, Ga. 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 28  Central Michigan at Columbus, Ga. 8 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Feb 29  LSU at Columbus, Ga. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 29  USA Olympic Team at Columbus, Ga. 0 - 6 (L)
curve spacer
curve Georgia Softball Classic
  Fri, Mar 05  Winthrop Athens, Ga. 8 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 05  UNC-Wilmington Athens, Ga. 11 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 06  Maryland Athens, Ga. 5 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 06  Ball State Athens, Ga. 6 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 07  Bracket Play Athens, Ga.
  Sun, Mar 07  (Championship Game) - Maryland Athens, Ga. 4 - 0 (W)
curve spacer
curve Classic City Shootout
  Tue, Mar 09  Western Illinois at Athens, Ga. 11 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Mar 09  Alabama State at Athens, Ga. 8 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Mar 10  Saint Joseph's at Athens, Ga. 9 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Mar 10  Saint Joseph's at Athens, Ga. 15 - 1 (W)
curve spacer
  Sat, Mar 13  Mississippi St Athens, Ga. 1 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Mar 13  Mississippi St Athens, Ga. 9 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 14  Mississippi St Athens, Ga. 6 - 4 (W)
  Wed, Mar 17  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 6 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Mar 17  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 8 - 1 (W)
  Thu, Mar 18  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 20  LSU at Baton Rouge, LA 2 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Mar 20  LSU at Baton Rouge, LA 6 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 21  LSU at Baton Rouge, LA 4 - 2 (W)
  Tue, Mar 23  Mercer Athens, Ga. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 27  Arkansas Athens, Ga. 8 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 27  Arkansas Athens, Ga. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 28  Arkansas Athens, Ga. 2 - 1 (W)
  Wed, Mar 31  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 4 - 1 (W)
  Wed, Mar 31  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga.
  Sat, Apr 03  Florida at Gainesville, FL 4 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Apr 03  Florida at Gainesville, FL 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Apr 04  Florida at Gainesville, FL 8 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Apr 06  South Carolina at Columbia, SC 2 - 7 (L)
  Tue, Apr 06  South Carolina at Columbia, SC 3 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Apr 07  South at Columbia, SC 0 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Apr 10  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 7 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 10  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 8 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Apr 11  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 3 - 1 (W)
  Thu, Apr 15  Georgia Southern Athens, Ga. 8 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 17  Auburn at Auburn, AL 0 - 1 (L)
  Sat, Apr 17  Auburn at Auburn, AL 5 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Apr 18  Auburn at Auburn, AL 2 - 4 (L)
  Wed, Apr 21  Charlotte Athens, Ga. 17 - 2 (W)
  Wed, Apr 21  Charlotte Athens, Ga. 2 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 24  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 5 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Apr 24  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 8 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 25  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 3 - 6 (L)
  Sat, May 01  Alabama at Tuscaloosa, AL 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, May 01  Alabama at Tuscaloosa, AL 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, May 02  Alabama at Tuscaloosa, AL 1 - 2 (L)
  Sun, May 09  Winthrop (Senior Day) Athens, Ga. 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, May 09  Winthrop (Senior Athens, Ga. 13 - 0 (W)
curve SEC Tournament
  Thu, May 13  Florida Tuscaloosa, AL 7 - 1 (W)
  Fri, May 14  Mississippi State Tuscaloosa, AL 11 - 2 (W)
  Sun, May 16  Championship Game - LSU Tuscaloosa, AL 1 - 4 (L)
curve spacer
curve NCAA Regionals
  Thu, May 20  Eastern Kentucky Athens, Ga. 10 - 0 (W)
  Fri, May 21  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, May 21  Texas A&M Athens, Ga. 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, May 22  Michigan State Athens, Ga. 9 - 1 (W)
  Sat, May 22  Georgia Tech at Athens, Ga. 9 - 1 (W)
  Sun, May 23  Washington Athens, Ga. 1 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google