Video Streaming: GM 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
NCAA Regional Results | Full Bracket
Ticket Information
Visting Athens
NCAA.com
Follow us on twitter @NCAASoftball
NCAA Regional Schedule
NCAA Bracket
NCAA Scores
NCAA History
NCAA Championships
Jack Turner Stadium [Map It]
2330 S. Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30605 [Directions]
Capacity: 1,400
Largest Crowd: 1,877 (4.26.09) vs. Tennessee
Dimensions: LF 190, CF 220, RF 190
Photo Gallery

UGA Coverage
NCAA Reional Preview Part 1 | Part 2
History and Records
'12 Quick Facts (PDF) | UGA Stats | UGA Roster

UNC Coverage
'12 Quick Facts (PDF) | UNC Stats | UNC Roster

Coastal Carolina Coverage
'12 Quick Facts (PDF) | CC Stats | CC Roster

Georgia Southern Coverage
'12 Quick Facts (HTML) | GS Stats | GS Roster

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Apr 28
    6:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 29
    2:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Apr 30
    2:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, May 5
    7:30 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    TV
    Saturday, May 6
    2:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    Sunday, May 7
    2:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    TV
    Wednesday, May 10
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Friday, May 19
    TBA
    vs NCAA Regionals
    Campus Sites
    Thursday, May 25
    TBA
    vs NCAA Super Regionals
    Campus Sites
    Thursday, June 1
    TBA
    vs Womens College World Series
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS