Update: Rain Delays Game Six of NCAA Athens Regional Until 7 p.m.
Rain Delay

May 18, 2014

ATHENS, Ga. - Due to rain in the Athens area, Game Six of the NCAA Athens Regional featuring the fourth-seeded and seventh-ranked Georgia Bulldogs and the NC State Wolfpack has been delayed until 7 p.m. The game was originally scheduled to start at noon. Should a game seven be needed, it will be played approximately 30 minutes following the conclusion of Game Six. 

The Bulldogs will need to beat NC State two times to claim in the NCAA Athens Regional title and advance to the Super Regional Round of the NCAA Softball Championship.


 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Apr 28
    6:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 29
    2:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Apr 30
    2:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, May 5
    7:30 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    TV
    Saturday, May 6
    2:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    Sunday, May 7
    2:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    TV
    Wednesday, May 10
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Friday, May 19
    TBA
    vs NCAA Regionals
    Campus Sites
    Thursday, May 25
    TBA
    vs NCAA Super Regionals
    Campus Sites
    Thursday, June 1
    TBA
    vs Womens College World Series
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS