SEC Softball Semifinals Moved to Saturday
Georgia Softball

May 10, 2013

LEXINGTON, Ky. -- Due to continuing inclement weather in the Lexington, Ky., area, the Southeastern Conference semifinal game between Georgia and Florida has been moved to Saturday, May 11 at 11 a.m. The game will air live on ESPNU.

Game two of the semifinals featuring Tennessee and Missouri will follow at 1:30 p.m., and will be aired on ESPN3.

The championship game slated for Saturday, May 11 at 8 p.m., remains as scheduled and will air live on ESPN.

The Bulldogs advanced to the semifinal round of the tournament after handing LSU a 7-0 loss on Thursday afternoon.

SEC Softball Tournament Semifinals - Revised Schedule
• Saturday, May 11 - No. 1 Florida vs. No. 5 Georgia - 11 a.m. ET (ESPNU)
• Saturday, May 11 - No. 3 Missouri vs. No. 2 Tennessee - 1:30 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

SEC Softball Tournament Championship Game
• Saturday, May 11 - 8 p.m. ET (ESPN)


 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Apr 28
    6:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 29
    2:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Apr 30
    2:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, May 5
    7:30 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    TV
    Saturday, May 6
    2:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    Sunday, May 7
    2:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    TV
    Wednesday, May 10
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Friday, May 19
    TBA
    vs NCAA Regionals
    Campus Sites
    Thursday, May 25
    TBA
    vs NCAA Super Regionals
    Campus Sites
    Thursday, June 1
    TBA
    vs Womens College World Series
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS