Schedule Update: Softball to Play Double Header Today Against Ole Miss
Softball to Play Double Header Today

March 23, 2013

ATHENS, Ga. - Due to rain in the area, the University of Georgia softball team will play a double header against Ole Miss today, March 23, beginning at 3 p.m. The series finale, originally scheduled for Sunday, March 24, will follow at 5 p.m. Georgia leads the series 1-0, taking a 6-0 win over Ole Miss yesterday.

Please check back to www.georgiadogs.com or Twitter (@UGAsoftball) for any additional scheduling updates.


 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Wednesday, Mar 29
    6:00 PM
    vs Georgia Southern
    Athens, Ga.

    Friday, Mar 31
    6:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Apr 1
    7:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Sunday, Apr 2
    12:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Apr 8
    4:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Sunday, Apr 9
    7:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Monday, Apr 10
    7:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    6:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 14
    6:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 15
    2:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS