Schedule Update: Georgia to Play Two on Day Three of Citrus Classic
Paige Wilson

Feb. 23, 2014

ORLANDO, Fla. - Due to the cancellation of two games yesterday because of weather, the Georgia softball team will now play a double header today, Feb. 23. The Bulldogs will now play their previously scheduled game against No. 20/20 South Alabama at 11:30 a.m., before taking on Fairfield at 1:30 p.m.

Georgia is 2-0 this weekend at the Citrus Classic, at it defeated Marshall 17-0 and NC State 8-0 on Friday. Both games were completed in five innings.


 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Apr 28
    6:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 29
    2:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Apr 30
    2:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, May 5
    7:30 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    TV
    Saturday, May 6
    2:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    Sunday, May 7
    2:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    TV
    Wednesday, May 10
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Friday, May 19
    TBA
    vs NCAA Regionals
    Campus Sites
    Thursday, May 25
    TBA
    vs NCAA Super Regionals
    Campus Sites
    Thursday, June 1
    TBA
    vs Womens College World Series
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS