UPDATE: Storms Cancel Second Day of Citrus Classic
Georgia Softball

Feb. 22, 2014

Rain and thundestorms have cancelled the second day of the Citrus Classic. Georgia was scheduled to take on Delaware at 3:30 p.m., and East Carolina at 5:45 p.m. No make up games been announced yet, but any information will be posted as soon as it becomes available.

The Bulldogs return to action tomorrow, Feb. 23, at noon when it takes on No. 20/20 South Alabama at the ESPN Wide World of Sports in Orlando, Fla.

Georgia is 2-0 this weekend after sweeping Marshall and NC State on Friday. The Bulldogs outscored their opponents 25-0, handing Marshall a 17-0 loss before defeating NC State 8-0. Both victories came in five innings.


 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Mar 25
    7:00 PM
    at LSU
    Baton Rouge, La.
    Sunday, Mar 26
    2:00 PM
    at LSU
    Baton Rouge, La.
    Wednesday, Mar 29
    6:00 PM
    vs Georgia Southern
    Athens, Ga.

    Friday, Mar 31
    6:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Apr 1
    7:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Sunday, Apr 2
    12:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Apr 8
    4:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Sunday, Apr 9
    7:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Monday, Apr 10
    7:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    6:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS