Ninth Annual Georgia Softball Classic

Feb. 13, 2012

Ninth Annual Georgia Softball Classic
Friday, February 17, 2012
Winthrop (V) vs. Western Illinois (H)9:00 a.m.GameTracker
Winthrop (V) vs. Buffalo (H)11:00 a.m.GameTracker
Western Illinois (V) vs. Connecticut (H)1:00 p.m.GameTracker
Buffalo (V) vs. Tennessee Tech (H)3:00 p.m.GameTracker
Georgia vs. Connecticut5:00 p.m.GameTracker
Georgia vs. Tennessee Tech7:00 p.m.GameTracker
Saturday, February 18, 2012
Western Illinois (V) vs. Buffalo (H)9:00 a.m.GameTracker
Georgia vs. Western Illinois11:00 a.m.GameTracker
Georgia vs. Buffalo1:00 p.m.GameTracker
Tennessee Tech (V) vs. Winthrop (H)3:00 p.m.GameTracker
Connecticut (V) vs. Winthrop (H)CancelledGameTracker
Sunday, February 19, 2012
Connecticut (V) vs. Tennessee Tech (H)11:00 a.m.GameTracker
Tennessee Tech (V) vs. Western Illinois (H)CancelledGameTracker
Buffalo (V) vs. Connecticut (H)CancelledGameTracker
Georgia vs. Winthrop1:00 p.m.GameTracker

 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Wednesday, Mar 29
    W, 8-0 (6)
    vs Georgia Southern
    Athens, Ga.

    Friday, Mar 31
    6:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Apr 1
    7:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Sunday, Apr 2
    12:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Apr 8
    4:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Sunday, Apr 9
    7:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Monday, Apr 10
    7:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    6:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 14
    6:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 15
    2:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS