Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Date Event Time Coverage
Thursday, Apr 24 at Alabama L, 4-2 gametracker | listen | WatchESPN.com
| TV:ESPN
Friday, Apr 25 at Alabama 7:30 PM gametracker | listen
Saturday, Apr 26 at Alabama 12:00 PM gametracker | listen | WatchESPN.com
| TV:ESPNU
Friday, May 2 vs Kentucky 6:00 PM gametracker | watch / listen
Saturday, May 3 vs Kentucky 4:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:ESPNU
Sunday, May 4 vs Kentucky 1:30 PM gametracker | watch / listen

Results

Date Event Score Coverage
Tuesday, Apr 22 vs Georgia State L, 4-2 gametracker | watch
Sunday, Apr 20 vs Auburn L, 8-1 gametracker | watch
Saturday, Apr 19 vs Auburn W, 11-2 (6 Inn.) gametracker | watch
Saturday, Apr 19 vs Auburn W, 8-4 gametracker | watch
Wednesday, Apr 16 at Georgia Tech W, 15-1 (5 Inn.) gametracker | listen | espn3.com
Sunday, Apr 13 at LSU L, 13-11 (6 Inn.) | listen | Live Stats

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center
    Subscribe to GTV
    Mobile App
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google