Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Date Event Time Coverage
Wednesday, May 6 vs SEC Tournament -Game 1 TBA
| TV:SEC Network
Thursday, May 7 vs SEC Tournament -Game 2 TBA
| TV:SEC Network
Friday, May 8 vs SEC Tournament -Game 3 TBA
| TV:SEC Network
Saturday, May 9 vs SEC Tournament -Game 4 TBA
| TV:SEC Network

Results

Date Event Score Coverage
Sunday, Apr 26 at Kentucky W, 8-4 gametracker
Saturday, Apr 25 at Kentucky W, 6-4
Friday, Apr 24 at Kentucky W, 3-0 gametracker
Wednesday, Apr 22 vs Georgia State W, 15-6 gametracker | listen
Sunday, Apr 19 vs Florida Cancelled | watchespn.com
Saturday, Apr 18 vs Florida L, 4-3 gametracker | watchespn.com

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center
    Subscribe to GTV
    Mobile App
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google