Championship Schedule

May 9-11NCAA Regionals
May 19-20NCAA Championship Practice Rounds
May 21-24NCAA Championship

Morning wave tee times beginning at 7:30
Afternoon wave tee times beginning at 12:00

Live Event Scoring - Golfstat.com

<
Tuesday, May 21Tee TimesResultsQuotes
Wednesday, May 22Tee TimesResultsQuotes
Thursday, May 23Tee TimesResultsQuotesVideo Webcast
Friday, May 24Tee TimesResultsQuotesNotesVideo Webcast

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Sunday, Feb 12
    All Day
    vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic
    Rio Mar River Course (Rio Mar, P.R.)

    Monday, Feb 13
    All Day
    vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic
    Rio Mar River Course (Rio Mar, P.R.)

    Tuesday, Feb 14
    All Day
    vs Lady Puerto Rico Classic
    Rio Mar River Course (Rio Mar, P.R.)

    Friday, Mar 3
    All Day
    vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Long Cove Club (Hilton Head, S.C).

    Saturday, Mar 4
    All Day
    vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Long Cove Club (Hilton Head, S.C).

    Sunday, Mar 5
    All Day
    vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Long Cove Club (Hilton Head, S.C).

    Monday, Mar 13
    All Day
    vs Gifford Classic
    Brentwood Country Club (Los Angeles, Calif.)

    Tuesday, Mar 14
    All Day
    vs Gifford Classic
    Brentwood Country Club (Los Angeles, Calif.)

    Friday, Mar 31
    All Day
    vs Bryan National Collegiate
    Bryan Park Golf Course (Browns Summit, N.C.)

    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    vs Bryan National Collegiate
    Bryan Park Golf Course (Browns Summit, N.C.)

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS