Georgia Golfers Rained Out In New Orleans

Feb. 23, 2014

NEW ORLEANS, La. --- Heavy rains left the English Turn Golf & County Club in unplayable condition on Sunday, delaying the opening round of the Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate Championship for the Georgia women's golf team and 16 other participating schools.

On Monday, the 17 teams are scheduled to play 36 holes, beginning with a shotgun start at 9:00 a.m. EST.


 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Mar 31
    All Day
    vs Bryan National Collegiate
    Bryan Park Golf Course (Browns Summit, N.C.)
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    vs Bryan National Collegiate
    Bryan Park Golf Course (Browns Summit, N.C.)
    Sunday, Apr 2
    All Day
    vs Bryan National Collegiate
    Bryan Park Golf Course (Browns Summit, N.C.)
    Friday, Apr 7
    All Day
    vs Liz Murphey Collegiate
    UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.)
    Saturday, Apr 8
    All Day
    vs Liz Murphey Collegiate
    UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.)
    Sunday, Apr 9
    All Day
    vs Liz Murphey Collegiate
    UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.)
    Friday, Apr 21
    All Day
    vs SEC Championships
    Greystone Golf & Country Club (Birmingham, Ala.)
    Saturday, Apr 22
    All Day
    vs SEC Championships
    Greystone Golf & Country Club (Birmingham, Ala.)
    Sunday, Apr 23
    All Day
    vs SEC Championships
    Greystone Golf & Country Club (Birmingham, Ala.)
    Monday, May 8
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regional
    UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.)
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS