Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Date Event Time Coverage
Sunday, Jan 25 at Tennessee L, 59-51 gametracker | listen
| | TV:SECN
Sunday, Feb 1 at Kentucky 1:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SECN
Thursday, Feb 5 vs South Carolina 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:SECN
Monday, Feb 9 at Arkansas 7:00 PM | listen
| TV:SECN
Thursday, Feb 12 vs Florida 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
Thursday, Feb 19 at LSU 8:00 PM | listen

Results

Date Event Score Coverage
Thursday, Jan 22 vs Texas A&M W, 54-51 gametracker | listen
Sunday, Jan 18 vs Vanderbilt W, 64-53 gametracker | listen
Thursday, Jan 15 at Ole Miss L, 55-52 gametracker | listen
Sunday, Jan 11 at Auburn W, 57-52 gametracker | listen

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center
    Subscribe to GTV
    Mobile App
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google