Recap

2014 Georgia Men's Tennis
May 21-26, 2014 -- NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
May 21-26, 2014 at Athens, Ga.

Singles competition
R64  #30 Nathan Pasha (Georgia) def. #50 Rafael Aita (UNC-Wilmington) 6-3, 6-4
R64  #68 Alen Salibasic (Drake) def. #23 Austin Smith (Georgia) 6-7 (5-7), 6-4, 7-5
R32  #30 Nathan Pasha (Georgia) def. #24 Greg Andrews (Notre Dame) 6-7 (4-7), 6-4, 6-3
R16  #2 Marcos Giron (UCLA) def. #30 Nathan Pasha (Georgia) 7-6 (7-4), 6-3

Doubles competition
R32  #8 Ben Wagland/Hernus Pieters (Georgia) def. #18 Greg Andrews/Alex Lawson (Notre Dame) 7-6 (7-5), 7-6 (7-0)
R16  #14 Jakob Sude/Arjun Kadhe (Oklahoma State) def. #8 Ben Wagland/Hernus Pieters (Georgia) 6-3, 7-6 (7-3)

Tournament Notes

Generated on 5/28/2014
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, May 14
    1:00 PM
    vs South Carolina State
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, May 15
    1:00 PM
    vs Florida State/Baylor
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, May 20
    TBA
    vs NCAA Round of 16
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Sunday, May 22
    TBA
    vs NCAA Quarterfinals
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Monday, May 23
    TBA
    vs NCAA Semifinals
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Tuesday, May 24
    TBA
    vs NCAA Final
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Wednesday, May 25
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Thursday, May 26
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Friday, May 27
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Saturday, May 28
    TBA
    vs NCAA Singles & Doubles
    Tulsa, Okla.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS