Recap

2014 Georgia Men's Tennis
May 21-26, 2014 -- NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
May 21-26, 2014 at Athens, Ga.

Singles competition
R64  #30 Nathan Pasha (Georgia) def. #50 Rafael Aita (UNC-Wilmington) 6-3, 6-4
R64  #68 Alen Salibasic (Drake) def. #23 Austin Smith (Georgia) 6-7 (5-7), 6-4, 7-5
R32  #30 Nathan Pasha (Georgia) def. #24 Greg Andrews (Notre Dame) 6-7 (4-7), 6-4, 6-3
R16  #2 Marcos Giron (UCLA) def. #30 Nathan Pasha (Georgia) 7-6 (7-4), 6-3

Doubles competition
R32  #8 Ben Wagland/Hernus Pieters (Georgia) def. #18 Greg Andrews/Alex Lawson (Notre Dame) 7-6 (7-5), 7-6 (7-0)
R16  #14 Jakob Sude/Arjun Kadhe (Oklahoma State) def. #8 Ben Wagland/Hernus Pieters (Georgia) 6-3, 7-6 (7-3)

Tournament Notes

Generated on 5/28/2014
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Feb 6
    3:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Feb 12
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, Feb 13
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Sunday, Feb 14
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Monday, Feb 15
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Sunday, Feb 28
    2:00 PM
    vs ETSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 4
    2:30 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 6
    1:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 13
    1:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, Mar 18
    5:00 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS