Recap

Georgia Men's Tennis 2012-13
May 22-26, 2013 -- NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
May 22-26, 2013 at Urbana, Ill.

Singles competition
R64  #3 Jarmere Jenkins (Virginia) def. #33 Ben Wagland (Georgia) 6-2, 6-4
R64  #13 Evan King (Michigan) def. #47 Nathan Pasha (Georgia) 6-2, 6-2

Doubles competition
R32  #14 Blake Davis/Dominic Cotrone (Florida State) def. #15 Garrett Brasseaux/Nathan Pasha (Georgia) 7-5, 7-5
R32  #5 Ben Wagland/Hernus Pieters (Georgia) def. #30 Chris Cooprider/Kosta Blank (UNC Wilmington) 7-6 (7-4), 6-3
R16  #5 Ben Wagland/Hernus Pieters (Georgia) def. #22 Norbert Nemcsek/Moritz Buerchner (North Florida) 6-4, 6-3
QF  #41 David Holiner/Chris Camillone (Texas) def. #5 Ben Wagland/Hernus Pieters (Georgia) 3-6, 6-4, 7-6 (7-3)

Tournament Notes

Generated on 5/28/2013
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Sept 9
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico

    Saturday, Sept 10
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico

    Sunday, Sept 11
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico

    Monday, Sept 19
    All Day
    vs USTA Pro Circuit
    Columbus, Ohio

    Friday, Sept 23
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Sept 24
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Sunday, Sept 25
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Monday, Sept 26
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Monday, Oct 3
    All Day
    vs All-America Qualifiers
    Tulsa, Okla.

    Tuesday, Oct 4
    All Day
    vs All-America Qualifiers
    Tulsa, Okla.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS