M Tennis - 2008-09 Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
Napa Valley Tournament
  Fri, Sep 12  TBA - - at Napa, Calif. RECAP
  NOTES
  Sat, Sep 13  Illinois - - at Napa, Calif. RECAP
  Sun, Sep 14  TBA - - at Napa, Calif. RECAP
Southern Intercollegiates
  Fri, Sep 19  TBA - - Athens, Ga. RECAP
  NOTES
  Sat, Sep 20  TBA - - Athens, Ga. RECAP
  Sun, Sep 21  Singles/Doubles - - Athens, Ga. RECAP
Georgia Tech Invitational
  Fri, Oct 03  Singles/Doubles - - at Atlanta, Ga. RECAP
  NOTES
  Sat, Oct 04  Singles/Doubles - - at Atlanta, Ga. RECAP
  Sun, Oct 05  Singles - - at Atlanta, Ga. RECAP
All-America Championships
  Thu, Oct 09  Singles/Doubles - - at Tulsa, Okla. RECAP
  Fri, Oct 10  Singles/Doubles - - at Tulsa, Okla. RECAP
ITA Regionals
  Thu, Oct 16  Singles/Doubles - - at Lexington, Ky. RECAP
  NOTES
  Fri, Oct 17  Singles/Doubles - - at Lexington, Ky. RECAP
  Sat, Oct 18  Singles/Doubles - - at Lexington, Ky. RECAP
  Sun, Oct 19  Singles/Doubles - - at Lexington, Ky. RECAP
  Mon, Oct 20  Singles/Doubles - - at Lexington, Ky. RECAP
National Indoors
  Thu, Nov 06  Singles/Doubles - - at Charlottesville, Va. RECAP
Bulldog Scramble
  Fri, Nov 07 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 Individuals - - Athens, Ga. RECAP
National Indoors
  Fri, Nov 07  Singles/Doubles - - at Charlottesville, Va. RECAP
Bulldog Scramble
  Sat, Nov 08 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 Individuals - - Athens, Ga. PROMO
National Indoors
  Sat, Nov 08  Singles/Doubles - - at Charlottesville, Va. RECAP
Bulldog Scramble
  Sun, Nov 09 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 Individuals - - Athens, Ga. RECAP
National Indoors
  Sun, Nov 09  Singles/Doubles - - at Charlottesville, Va. RECAP
SEC Indoors
  Fri, Jan 16  N/A - - at Lexington, Ky. RECAP
  Sat, Jan 17  N/A - - at Lexington, Ky. RECAP
  Sun, Jan 18  N/A - - at Lexington, Ky. RECAP
  Tue, Jan 27  Clemson 3-ITA 61-ITA Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ITA Kickoff
  Fri, Jan 30  South Carolina 3-ITA 51-ITA Athens, Ga. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Jan 31   Washington 3-ITA 36-ITA Athens, Ga. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Feb 06  East Tennessee State 3-ITA 37-ITA Athens, Ga. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Feb 08  William & Mary 3-ITA 61- ITA Athens, Ga. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
ITA Team Indoors
  Fri, Feb 13  Florida State 3-ITA 16-ITA at Chicago, Ill. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Feb 14  Southern California 3-ITA 6-ITA at Chicago, Ill. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Feb 15  Stanford 3-ITA 11-ITA at Chicago, Ill. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Mon, Feb 16  Virginia 3-ITA 5-ITA at Chicago, Ill. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Feb 25  Georgia State 2-ITA - Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Feb 27  Georgia Tech 2-ITA 54-ITA Atlanta, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 01  Furman 2-ITA 72-ITA Athens, Ga. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 06  Ole Miss * 4-ITA 10-ITA at Oxford, Miss. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Mar 08  Mississippi State * 4-ITA - at Starkville, Miss. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 13  Florida * 4-ITA 8-ITA Athens, Ga. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Mar 15  South Carolina * 4-ITA 15-ITA Athens, Ga. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 27  LSU * 3-ITA 31-ITA Athens, Ga. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 29  Arkansas * 3-ITA 46-ITA at Fayettville, Ark. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 03  Auburn * 3-ITA 27-ITA Athens, Ga. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Apr 05  Alabama * 3-ITA 15-ITA Athens, Ga. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 10  Vanderbilt * 5-ITA 52-ITA at Nashville, Tenn. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Apr 12  Kentucky * 5-ITA 14-ITA at Lexington, Ky. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Apr 18  Tennessee * 4-ITA 6-ITA Athens, Ga. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
SEC Tournament
  Fri, Apr 24  Auburn * 4-ITA - at Auburn, Ala. 4 - 1 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Apr 25  Tennessee 4-ITA 6-ITA at Auburn, Ala. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
NCAA Championships
  Fri, May 08  South Carolina State 4-ITA - Athens, Ga. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, May 09  Virginia Tech 4-ITA 26-ITA Athens, Ga. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Thu, May 14  Illinois 4-ITA 13-ITA at College Station, Texas 4 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, May 16  Texas 4-ITA 12-ITA at College Station, Texas Postponed
STATS
  Sun, May 17  Texas 4-ITA 12-ITA at College Station, Texas 2 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Sept 11
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 12
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Sept 13
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    Athens, Ga.
    Monday, Sept 14
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 18
    All Day
    vs Oracle/ITA Masters
    Malibu, Calif.
    Saturday, Sept 19
    All Day
    vs Oracle/ITA Masters
    Malibu, Calif.
    Sunday, Sept 20
    All Day
    vs Oracle/ITA Masters
    Malibu, Calif.
    Thursday, Sept 24
    All Day
    vs Cajun Classic
    Baton Rouge, La.
    Friday, Sept 25
    All Day
    vs Cajun Classic
    Baton Rouge, La.
    Friday, Sept 25
    All Day
    at Georgia Tech Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS