Men's Tennis Schedules 2012 Awards Banquet

Oct. 2, 2012

ATHENS, Ga. --- The University of Georgia men’s tennis team has set a date for its annual awards banquet, where it will recognize the accomplishments of the 2011-12 squad. Georgia will hold the event on Fri., Nov. 2 in advance of the Ole Miss football game the following day in Athens.

 

The Bulldogs will honor the team’s captains from the past season and introduce new players, in addition to recognizing award winners and accomplishments from the 2012 NCAA quarterfinal run.

 

The banquet is set for 7 p.m. at the Athens Country Club. It will include a cash bar and dinner with program to follow. The team extends an invitation to all Georgia Tennis fans and supporters. Reservations can be made by calling Lynn Steedman in the men’s tennis office at 706-542-9348.


 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Mar 3
    4:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Sunday, Mar 5
    1:00 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Friday, Mar 10
    2:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 12
    1:00 PM
    vs Arkansas
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 17
    3:00 PM
    vs Wake Forest
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 19
    1:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Thursday, Mar 23
    6:00 PM
    vs LSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Mar 25
    5:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, Mar 30
    3:00 PM
    at Mississippi State
    Starkville, Miss.
    Saturday, Apr 1
    3:00 PM
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS