Men's Tennis Schedules 2012 Awards Banquet



RELATED STORIES

Oct. 2, 2012

ATHENS, Ga. --- The University of Georgia men’s tennis team has set a date for its annual awards banquet, where it will recognize the accomplishments of the 2011-12 squad. Georgia will hold the event on Fri., Nov. 2 in advance of the Ole Miss football game the following day in Athens.

 

The Bulldogs will honor the team’s captains from the past season and introduce new players, in addition to recognizing award winners and accomplishments from the 2012 NCAA quarterfinal run.

 

The banquet is set for 7 p.m. at the Athens Country Club. It will include a cash bar and dinner with program to follow. The team extends an invitation to all Georgia Tennis fans and supporters. Reservations can be made by calling Lynn Steedman in the men’s tennis office at 706-542-9348.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Feb 13
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Sunday, Feb 14
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Monday, Feb 15
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Sunday, Feb 28
    2:00 PM
    vs ETSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 4
    2:30 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 6
    1:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 13
    1:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, Mar 18
    5:00 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Sunday, Mar 20
    2:00 PM
    vs Ohio State
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 25
    5:00 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS