NCAA Singles & Doubles Semifinals Results

May 27, 2012

Men’s Singles Semifinals
#1 Steve Johnson (1), SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA def. #36 Bradley Klahn, STANFORD, 6-4, 7-5
#3 Eric Quigley (3), KENTUCKY def. #9 Blaz Rola (9-16), OHIO STATE, 2-6, 6-1, 7-6(1)

Women’s Singles Semifinals
#3 Nicole Gibbs (3), STANFORD def. #1 Allie Will (1), FLORIDA, 6-2, 4-6, 6-3
#5 Mallory Burdette (5), STANFORD def. #13 Zsofi Susanyi (9-16), CALIFORNIA, 6-2, 6-2

Men’s Doubles Semifinals
#1 Chase Buchanan-Blaz Rola (1), OHIO STATE def. #10 Costin Paval-Dane Webb, OKLAHOMA, 4-6, 6-3, 6-4
#18 Raony Carvalho-Gonzalo Escobar, TEXAS TECH def. #17 Chris Thiemann-Marcel Thiemann, MISSISSIPPI, 6-4, 6-2

Women’s Doubles Semifinals
#27 Nadja Gilchrist-Chelsey Gullickson, GEORGIA def. #9 Courtney Dolehide-Pamela Montez, UCLA, 7-6(5), 6-4
#2 Mallory Burdette-Nicole Gibbs (2), STANFORD def. #10 Natalie Pluskota-Kata Szekely, TENNESSEE, 7-6(1), 6-1


 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Sunday, Feb 19
    TBA
    vs TBD
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Friday, Mar 3
    4:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Sunday, Mar 5
    1:00 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Friday, Mar 10
    2:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 12
    1:00 PM
    vs Arkansas
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 17
    3:00 PM
    vs Wake Forest
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 19
    1:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Thursday, Mar 23
    6:00 PM
    vs LSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Mar 25
    5:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, Mar 30
    3:00 PM
    at Mississippi State
    Starkville, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS