NCAA Singles & Doubles Semifinals Results

May 27, 2012

Men’s Singles Semifinals
#1 Steve Johnson (1), SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA def. #36 Bradley Klahn, STANFORD, 6-4, 7-5
#3 Eric Quigley (3), KENTUCKY def. #9 Blaz Rola (9-16), OHIO STATE, 2-6, 6-1, 7-6(1)

Women’s Singles Semifinals
#3 Nicole Gibbs (3), STANFORD def. #1 Allie Will (1), FLORIDA, 6-2, 4-6, 6-3
#5 Mallory Burdette (5), STANFORD def. #13 Zsofi Susanyi (9-16), CALIFORNIA, 6-2, 6-2

Men’s Doubles Semifinals
#1 Chase Buchanan-Blaz Rola (1), OHIO STATE def. #10 Costin Paval-Dane Webb, OKLAHOMA, 4-6, 6-3, 6-4
#18 Raony Carvalho-Gonzalo Escobar, TEXAS TECH def. #17 Chris Thiemann-Marcel Thiemann, MISSISSIPPI, 6-4, 6-2

Women’s Doubles Semifinals
#27 Nadja Gilchrist-Chelsey Gullickson, GEORGIA def. #9 Courtney Dolehide-Pamela Montez, UCLA, 7-6(5), 6-4
#2 Mallory Burdette-Nicole Gibbs (2), STANFORD def. #10 Natalie Pluskota-Kata Szekely, TENNESSEE, 7-6(1), 6-1

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Sunday, Feb 14
    L, 4-2
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Monday, Feb 15
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Sunday, Feb 28
    2:00 PM
    vs ETSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 4
    2:30 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 6
    1:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 13
    1:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, Mar 18
    5:00 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Sunday, Mar 20
    2:00 PM
    vs Ohio State
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 25
    5:00 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 27
    1:00 PM
    vs Kentucky
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS