NCAA Tennis Selection Shows Set For April 30
The NCAA tennis selections shows for the men and women are set for April 30 at 5 p.m.

April 29, 2013

ATHENS, Ga. --- The NCAA will announce the fields of 64 for the upcoming Men’s and Women’s Tennis Championships tomorrow, Tues., April 30. The men’s selection announcement will begin at 5 p.m. ET followed by the women’s announcement at 5:30 p.m. Both will stream live on NCAA.com.

Complete team brackets – including regional round sites – will be posted on the official NCAA websites (www.NCAA.com and www.NCAA.org) after the completion of the show. The fields for the individual singles and doubles portion of the tournament will be announced the following day, on Wed., May 1.

First and second round regional action will be played May 10-12 at 16 campus sites. The later rounds as well as the individual singles and doubles tournament are set for May 16-27, to be hosted at the University of Illinois’ Khan Outdoor Tennis Complex at the Atkins Tennis Center for the first time in history.


 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Mar 3
    4:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Sunday, Mar 5
    1:00 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Friday, Mar 10
    2:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 12
    1:00 PM
    vs Arkansas
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 17
    3:00 PM
    vs Wake Forest
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 19
    1:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Thursday, Mar 23
    6:00 PM
    vs LSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Mar 25
    5:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, Mar 30
    3:00 PM
    at Mississippi State
    Starkville, Miss.
    Saturday, Apr 1
    3:00 PM
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS