Photo Gallery: SEC Men's Tennis Championships
Manuel Diaz


Manuel Diaz
RELATED STORIES

April 24, 2012

Photo Gallery: SEC Championships

ATHENS, Ga. --- The Georgia men's tennis team won its 34th SEC title last weekend, defeating Kentucky 4-1 in Starkville. Check out the attached photo gallery for action photos as well as celebration and trophy shots courtesy of Bill Kallenberg.

The Bulldogs are awaiting their place in the NCAA field of 64, which will be announced on Tues., May 1 at 5 p.m. ET in a live stream on NCAA.com.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Feb 12
    12:00 PM
    vs UCLA
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, Feb 13
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Sunday, Feb 14
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Monday, Feb 15
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Sunday, Feb 28
    2:00 PM
    vs ETSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 4
    2:30 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 6
    1:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 13
    1:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, Mar 18
    5:00 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Sunday, Mar 20
    2:00 PM
    vs Ohio State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS