Volunteer Opportunities Available For NCAA Championships In Athens



RELATED STORIES

March 5, 2012

ATHENS-----The University of Georgia Athletic Association is accepting applications for volunteers at the NCAA Tennis Championships and the NCAA Men's Golf Regional to be held in Athens in May.

The NCAA Men's Golf Regional will be held May 17-19 at the UGA Golf Course, and the NCAA Tennis Championships will be held May 17-28 at the Dan Magill Tennis Complex. To fill out a volunteer application, click the appropriate links below:


Golf: http://www.georgiadogs.com/sports/m-golf/spec-rel/ncaa-golf-m-regional-volunteer.html

Tennis: http://www.georgiadogs.com/sports/m-tennis/spec-rel/ncaa-tennis-m-ncaa-volunteer.html

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Feb 12
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, Feb 13
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Sunday, Feb 14
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Monday, Feb 15
    TBA
    vs ITA National Team Indoor Championships
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Sunday, Feb 28
    2:00 PM
    vs ETSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 4
    2:30 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 6
    1:00 PM
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 13
    1:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, Mar 18
    5:00 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Sunday, Mar 20
    2:00 PM
    vs Ohio State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS