Volunteer Opportunities Available For NCAA Championships In Athens

March 5, 2012

ATHENS-----The University of Georgia Athletic Association is accepting applications for volunteers at the NCAA Tennis Championships and the NCAA Men's Golf Regional to be held in Athens in May.

The NCAA Men's Golf Regional will be held May 17-19 at the UGA Golf Course, and the NCAA Tennis Championships will be held May 17-28 at the Dan Magill Tennis Complex. To fill out a volunteer application, click the appropriate links below:


Golf: http://www.georgiadogs.com/sports/m-golf/spec-rel/ncaa-golf-m-regional-volunteer.html

Tennis: http://www.georgiadogs.com/sports/m-tennis/spec-rel/ncaa-tennis-m-ncaa-volunteer.html

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Sept 9
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico
    Saturday, Sept 10
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico
    Sunday, Sept 11
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico
    Monday, Sept 19
    All Day
    vs USTA Pro Circuit
    Columbus, Ohio
    Friday, Sept 23
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Sept 25
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.
    Monday, Sept 26
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.
    Monday, Oct 3
    All Day
    vs All-America Qualifiers
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Tuesday, Oct 4
    All Day
    vs All-America Qualifiers
    Tulsa, Okla.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS