2016-17 Georgia Men's Tennis Roster
Coaches

NAMEHTClassHometownHigh School
diaz alexAlex Diaz746-21FRAthens, Ga.Monsignor Donovan
dromsky samuelSamuel Dromsky746-21FRAugusta, Ga.Lakeside High School
duncan walkerWalker Duncan736-13SOAtlanta, Ga.Laurel Springs
loeb robertRobert Loeb736-11FRHilton Head, S.C.Hilton Head Prep
martinez andyAndy Martinez726-05JRAtlanta, Ga.Woodward Academy
montgomery wayneWayne Montgomery705-105JRSomerset West, South AfricaPaul Roos Gimnasium
oosterbaan paulPaul Oosterbaan796-76RS JRKalamazoo, Mich.Hackett Catholic Central
phillips alexAlex Phillips705-102RS FRPeachtree City, Ga.Ogburn School
ponwith nathanNathan Ponwith746-21FRScottsdale, Ariz.Connections Academy
reinberg emilEmil Reinberg746-23SOAtlanta, Ga.Laurel Springs
zielinski janJan Zielinski705-103SOWarsaw, PolandSopocka Akademic Tenisowa

Coaches
Manuel Diaz - Head Coach
Bo Hodge - Associate Head Coach


Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Tennis Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Sept 9
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico

    Saturday, Sept 10
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico

    Sunday, Sept 11
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico

    Monday, Sept 19
    All Day
    vs USTA Pro Circuit
    Columbus, Ohio

    Friday, Sept 23
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Sept 24
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Sunday, Sept 25
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Monday, Sept 26
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.

    Monday, Oct 3
    All Day
    vs All-America Qualifiers
    Tulsa, Okla.

    Tuesday, Oct 4
    All Day
    vs All-America Qualifiers
    Tulsa, Okla.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS