Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Date Event Time Coverage
Friday, Apr 18 vs Vanderbilt/Auburn 4:00 PM | SEC Tourney Info
Saturday, Apr 19 vs SEC Tournament TBA | SEC Tourney Info
Sunday, Apr 20 vs SEC Tournament TBA | SEC Tourney Info
Friday, May 9 vs NCAA First & Second Rounds TBA
Saturday, May 10 vs NCAA First & Second Rounds TBA
Sunday, May 11 vs NCAA First & Second Rounds TBA

Results

Date Event Score Coverage
Sunday, Apr 13 at Auburn W, 4-0 | Live Scoring
Friday, Apr 11 at Alabama W, 4-0 | Live Scoring
Sunday, Apr 6 vs LSU W, 4-0 | Live Scoring/Video
Friday, Apr 4 vs Arkansas W, 4-0 | Live Scoring/Video

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center
    Subscribe to GTV
    Mobile App
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google