Live Scoreboard
Free Admission/Parking
Visting Athens
NCAA.com Golf | NCAA Championships - Riviera Country Club
Thursday
Tee Times will begin off Hole 1 and Hole 10
from 8:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Results

Friday
Tee Times will begin off Hole 1 and Hole 10
from 8:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Results

Saturday
Tee times will begin off Hole I and Home 10
from 7:30 a.m. to 10 a.m.
Results
UGA Golf Course (Web Site)
2600 Riverbend Road [Map It]
Athens, GA 30605
Opened:1969; Renovated: 2006
Length: 7,253 yards
Par: 71
Designed by: Robert Trent Jones
Scorecard | Course Map
Covering the Championships (PDF)
History and Records

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Sunday, Feb 19
    All Day
    vs Puerto Rico Classic
    Rio Grande, Puerto Rico

    Monday, Feb 20
    All Day
    vs Puerto Rico Classic
    Rio Grande, Puerto Rico

    Tuesday, Feb 21
    All Day
    vs Puerto Rico Classic
    Rio Grande, Puerto Rico

    Sunday, Feb 26
    All Day
    vs Querenica Cabo Collegiate
    Los Cabos, Mexico

    Monday, Feb 27
    All Day
    vs Querenica Cabo Collegiate
    Los Cabos, Mexico

    Tuesday, Feb 28
    All Day
    vs Querenica Cabo Collegiate
    Los Cabos, Mexico

    Monday, Mar 13
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate
    Athens, Ga.

    Sunday, Mar 19
    All Day
    vs Linger Longer Invitational
    Greensboro, Ga.

    Monday, Mar 20
    All Day
    vs Linger Longer Invitational
    Greensboro, Ga.

    Tuesday, Mar 21
    All Day
    vs Linger Longer Invitational
    Greensboro, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS