Ex-Bulldog Bolli, Henley Earn PGA Tour Cards



RELATED STORIES

Oct. 28, 2012

MCKINNEY, Texas (AP) — Justin Bolli closed with a 6-under 65 to win the Web.com Tour Championship on Sunday. He moved into the top 25 on the money list with the $180,000 first prize to earn a PGA Tour card for next year.

Ex-Bulldog Russell Henley – who had won two of the previous Web.com events – placed third on the money list with $400,116 to earn his PGA Tour card as well.

Bolli was at No. 44 on the money list coming into the final event at TPC Craig Ranch. He won by two shots over James Hahn, who closed with a 69, to move up to ninth. Bolli wound up ninth with $300,924.

The top 25 on the money list earned PGA Tour cards.

The Web.com Tour win was the fourth in Bolli's career.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Men's Golf Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Sept 4
    All Day
    vs The Carmel Cup
    Pebble Beach, Calif.
    Saturday, Sept 5
    All Day
    vs The Carmel Cup
    Pebble Beach, Calif.
    Sunday, Sept 6
    All Day
    vs The Carmel Cup
    Pebble Beach, Calif.
    Friday, Sept 25
    All Day
    vs DICKS Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
    Kingston Springs, Tenn.
    Saturday, Sept 26
    All Day
    vs DICKS Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
    Kingston Springs, Tenn.
    Sunday, Sept 27
    All Day
    vs DICKS Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
    Kingston Springs, Tenn.
    Sunday, Oct 4
    All Day
    vs Nike Invitational
    North Plains, Ore.
    Monday, Oct 5
    All Day
    vs Nike Invitational
    North Plains, Ore.
    Tuesday, Oct 6
    All Day
    vs Nike Invitational
    North Plains, Ore.
    Monday, Nov 2
    All Day
    vs East Lake Cup
    Atlanta, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS